iNuke's respone to @steemflow's 'Get to know me challenge'

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

Namaste people.
It has been a fun week for me, And I hope you had a great weekend too... (Although it feels weird writing the statement at the end of a Monday. Hmm!! Really weird). Anyway, last week I completed my one year on this wonderful platform. A one very wonderful year on this platform, I cannot believe that being anonymous on a blockchain platform can be such a beautiful thing. I always stayed away from the general public and stayed in the shell. But things have changed so much in last one year and I am loving it.

I was nominated by @steemflow for the Get to know me challenge. I think this would be a perfect opportunity to let you all know a little more about me.
I am sure there are some rules which I am going to break so why wait of later. (Flushes down the rules).Hehehe, you thought I play be rules, Rules are only applicable when I am in lead. And right now the only thing that I am leading is a bunch of idiots on a project which is very close to the deadline so close that I smell death from that project... Jokes aside, this has been a very hectic week which I want to talk about but maybe later. Today let focus on the re-introduction.

I am a lazy ass, and the fact My introduction post was delayed by 45days is the proof of that.

IMG_20161118_223318.jpg

That went well, as you may notice that I stole the signature line from the Arrow series. Yup, I am a big fan of series and movies. Though I prefer watching the series which are already completed and not the one kind which are running in the Indian TV. You know for reasons like I want to see the ending of the series and watch the characters get some closure BEFORE I DIE!!!. Damn it Indian TV, There are other thing too apart from the emotional drama that happens within families.. And that is the reason I like movies better than the series. You know It gets over quickly but they are like double edge swords.. You know sometimes they scar you for life.. like Bollywood Nights : A Flying Jatt (2016) : Movie Review

But before that I was thinking myself of the travel blogger, You know it took me a while going to places just because you have business there or the best friend has blackmailed you into is not what travel blogging is about, And I learned what is travel blogging after meeting @somethingrandom chan & @macchiata.
My Home : Andaman and Nicobar Islands
2.jpg

I am also kind of a philosopher, though my philosophy is mostly drunk because when you revisit the post after say like a couple of months or so, My reaction mostly is “Really, Bro?!!! What have you been smoking?!!!” Although I am proud of the fact that I quit smoking for more than a year now and the lung capacity is reached to a decent level I am not kidding I can run up to 2kms without fainting. And It feels good. QUIT SMOKING - HARD YES, IMPOSSIBLE NO
3.jpg
And that too my first ever post ;-)

You know what else feels good setting up goals and achieving it. Well, I get the first part done easily it’s the second part that I usually struggle with. But I think I have a problem with the first part too where, I mean I am so indecisive that I forgot my New year resolution and moved on to declare a new list just to forget it again, I mean who does that? “This Guy”.
Don't believe me here are the proof.
Man, Do you even - Resolve ?
Then wonder what happened in between
Hey Look, How low I have sunk or Is it How far I have come? : Self Evaluation
I did all this just to bitch about it again...
Do you even remember your resolutions? - inuke's Self Evaluation
4.png

Oh and yeah!! I consider myself to be a writer, yeah, The only problem being the CBSE didn’t agree with my version of the Indian History and resulted in this hilarious bit. Maybe this post should have been the challenge.
Memories : Ten truth and one lie challenge - nominated by sayee
7.JPG

I do like writing stories and playing god with the character. I had this complex in me since the age of empire game series was released. I am not kidding it is fun to create character and putting them in hypothetical situations. Ah!! When I say that out it makes me look sadistic.
The Aftermath - It is my turn (Short Story by @inuke) [Final Episode]
Aftermath.jpg

So there you have it my introduction.

In short, I am a writer who happens to be an anime lover but equally likes series and movies. I am the person who’s Idea of philosophy is samurai jack fighting giant robots, Ninja and evil self. I am an indecisive guy who doesn’t know what his goals are, But somehow is happy with the random achievements. Plus, I am awesome, because I have super cool friends here on steemit.

Oh And in between I try to motivate others.. ;-)
Be Bad-ass - Episode 1 : Run, Read and (w)Rite
EOD.png

I am inuke.png

And these are some of the things that I do, I mean It doesn't makes much sense.. but so does life.
;-)

EOD.png

inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

Sort:  

hahaha as usual this if funny as hell!

Hi @macchiata chan, I am glad that you enjoyed this one.

I think you have reduced weight considerably. Waiting to see your wedding photos soon

Thanks you for noticing.. you know I worked very hard just to reduce a 6kgs.. I mean ... waaaaAh!!! Hahaha... What my shaadi matter has to do with my weight.. LOL

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Haahaha...good to review your ladt one year...btw congratulation on completing one year...time run very fast...did not even noticed it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inuke (Andaman ka Hero) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations on one year completion buddy. Wish you many more years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, buddy, But It looks like I had only lived less than a year in steemit activities LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10