Get to know me challenge - @malos10

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

i got nominated by @betamusic to join the get to know me challenge by @anomadsoul...

i could not loose the oportunity to let you know me more and engage with the community!

I am 20 years old, I live in San Cristobal - Venezuela. I'm good at audio visuals (I've worked making videos and editing them) and also in photography. I have been doing Parkour for 5 years, which has taught me great values of life; as dedication, perseverance and discipline. And above all, parkour has taught me to help others with the strengths obtained in life.

i loved the oportunnity to show you some older post i think describe my personality and skills.

separador1.png

i wanna start with the posts that made me know my good friend @sircork . i was just a plankton in the platform but i realized that:

in order to receive things in life, first you need to give something of equal or higher value.

So i made animations for the steemit community :

1# I'm gifting a Motion Graphics Animation to the Steemit Comunnity

2# [Original Work] Giving away free animate gifs for your steemit posts

These posts leaded me to know my friend @sircork, and we founded @youarehope, the first world humanitarian aid foundation born in steemit, powered with the help of the steemit community!

@youarehope and the steemit community made possible the dream of helping people outside steemit!

3# With the support of YouAreHOPE I was able to give food to people in the street with need in Venezuela

And we even donated more than 220kg of food plus much more supplies to an orphanage!

4# Donating 222 Kg of food, Personal Hygiene Items and Notebooks + Pencils to children from an orphanage in Venezuela thanks to @YouAreHope and Steemit.

And made a mural in a school to promote steemit!


5# We made a Steemit mural in a school to promote steemit

Continuing with my artistic side... i also made a digital painting for steemit that i plan to use it for the next mural!

6# digital paint - the-steemit seabed and steem to the moon

i want to show you some of "Into the wild" photos, at the end of that post there is a video that i'm really proud of, if you like the adventures photos, you should not miss it!!

7# My adventurer photos [Adventure photography]

Venezuela has very beautiful places to visit and know and Thanks to God, at my young age I have been able to travel through different states of Venezuela and know very beautiful places and in this post, I show you some of the photos I have of those trips and adventures!

8# Some of my photos traveling through Venezuela!

Parkour training is a big part of my life, so i cant miss the opportunity to show you a parkour video!

9# Last month trainings. - Parkour episode 13.

And last but not less important, my first steem anniversary post. If you read that post you will know me a little more!

10# Today is my first Steem anniversary

Thanks @anomadsoul for the opportunity to make a post where we can tell others about ourselves and let other people know us better!

i want to conclude by nominating my friends @enginewitty @karinxxl and @pennsif so we could know them better!

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I feel a dare coming up! :)

Not sure if it will happen soon, my whole blog is always already very #gettoknowme :)

thanks for the nomination my friend!!

Not sure if it will happen soon, my whole blog is always already very #gettoknowme :)

Yes i can see that hahaha

hopefully you will join !!

hope you are well my friend

steem on!

Ha ha good stuff man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa... Helping the needed that's really nice of you guys

I enjoyed this post you are a wonderful person. @malos10

Este post ha sido votado por Repollo y su Trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05