The Haunted Night & The Evil Crow

in #ghost-story5 years ago

I woke up, with a loud graoning sound of a child. I was breathing heavily and can hear my heartbeat. It was extreme silence and dark all around. I looked outside the window , found two white eyes with a Red face staring at me. I shouted in horror and face is no where. I again looked but there was no one. I took my mobile and it showing 00.03.

Image Source

Am I dreaming or it was Real??

The question still unanswered, however the things that folded that day indicates , that there was haunted soul keeping an eye. Such thing never happened before.

It was Monday, and I was doing my stretching on the roadside, suddenly I notice A Black crow was staring from a nearby tree. I ignored and kept doing my stomach excercise. After few set up, I make way to home, few steps later i.found that same crow flown above me and sat on another tree ahead of me. As I crossed him, he again flown ahead of me as keeping a close eye on my movement. I didn't bothered and thought it be their normal behaviour.

Image

The day went well, untill evening when there were load shading in our area, It was 20.00 PM and I sat on my terrace stairs enjoying the cool breeze and doing what excites me i.e Steemit.

A scary noise from the dark corner pull my attention. It was some wild cats that were making such noises. It was indeed very scary, in darkness , it was the dark night and there nothing all around. I shouted In the direction of noise and hushed away the cats. I went to bed at 22.00 and got fast asleep. And in two hours , I woke up with that groaning crying sound at 00.03.

Image Source

It was a horror night, and I closed the room , though it was hard to get sleep. Next morning, I didn' t shared with anyone as noone going to believe it. I know they would say it was my imagination. But for me it was an unforgettable night.

I heard presence of haunted soul in jungle, but was that really one that followed me to my home.?? And what they looking for??. It was the dark night too, and the events taken place , I would say I risked to be under a ghost attack .

Events That Prove Ghost Existence

  • The Crow, and the way I was followed.
  • The crying Cats at night.
  • The Groaning of Child.
  • The Dark Night.
  • The eye outside my window
  • The Time 00.03 when I woke up.

It was an unusual night, and never happened before neither I could easily woke up from fast sleep after day long activity.

*The story is real as it happened on Monday. This the second Ghost seeing in real.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


My Witness Votes
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @ocd-witness @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

image

PHC-Footer-05.gif

image

image

Sort:  

nice eye

Posted using Partiko Android

Downloaded one..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That was quite a night @Steemflow. If this is a true story like you say, then I would think it is a forerunner of someone in your bloodline going to pass. Perhaps the eye is warning you to look around you as the sign is there.

Hey @redheadpei this happened in real. Here people.have faith on jungle god as well....those who look after all the jungle things....may be he would be visiting me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Whew, sounds like a scary and rough night. Maybe scatter some salt around to keep out unwanted things? Seems kind of determined unfortunately.

May be..it is in real...scattering some.salt?? That sounds quite interesting I will do it

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 16.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @steemflow! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.276 which ranks you at #2553 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 25 places in the last three days (old rank 2578).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11