Who is that Night Visitor??

in #ghost5 years ago

Since our childhood days we have made an imaginary figure of ghosts at night. Though we never met any but something in White is what common among all of the stories I heard so far.

But any unknown creature in White is Ghost??

Pretty difficult to answer when we have visitors like this....

image

Last night when I went out to pee it was around 11:45 ...I saw someone watching me very closely. The small black eyes and white feather sitting alone on my terrace pipe. For once it was scary, considering I never seen any white Pigeon at night looking like that.

image

I thought if it would be a ghost, then it won't be captured on camera, so I quickly went inside and brought my phone to take the snap. Even while I was taking the shot, the pigeon didn't make any move. And gracefully let me take as closely as possible.

image

And when ,I woke up in morning looking after the pigeion, it was nowhere there. A surprise thing overnight. Was it a Ghost?? Or just a surprise guest for a routine check up at night. We have many pigeons around my home but I never seen them at night, looking like it

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photography...

Thanks dear....but it's a ghost I believe

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow amazing photography

Posted using Partiko Android

It was me I use to turn into a pigeon at nights and fly to India

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow....I never saw any talcum around 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70