CrowbarMama River Kayaking PreviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ghsc6 years ago


We decided to take the whole family our river kayaking for the first time. It turned out to be quite the adventure and took a bit longer than suspected. Here's just a quick preview. The next post will include some beautiful footage and some action, danger & lessons learned!

I chose @Crowbarmama as a handle because I believe in doing the best you can with what you have on hand. The crowbar is a multi-purpose tool. You’ll notice my photography is a bit rough, my grammar is not the most polished, but as a homeschooling, homesteading mama of 4, if I waited to take my photos until the light was perfect or re-edited my posts a 5th time ( I shoot for 3 drafts), I would never get a post out!

Don’t sweat the small stuff, just Crowbar it!

If you like what you're reading, please upvote and subscribe! Also, I love feedback! Constructive criticism is one of the best ways to grow. I want to know what you think!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nothing beats a family day out paddling on a river!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78