Purple Hummingbird?

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

BP Flowers02.jpg


Looking at this angle of Butterfly Peas flowers, suddenly the image of Hummingbird appeared.

Do you see that too? :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

OH my gosh! I totally fell for it! I can’t believe i see flowers now! Wow! Mind blown hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha...
I'm glad you saw that, means I'm not crazy!! Hahaha

美丽营养的碟豆花

Posted using Partiko Android

是滴!

好美啊,你自己栽种的吗,好厉害

是啊,都来自我家花园。

哈哈,谢谢你!

不客气~哈

Oh wow! I really like the flowers, as well as the lighting and color composition. I am very amazed ❤😊❤ wonderful photography my friend.

Thank you very much @ykdesign!

When I just saw the thumbnail I thought it really was a purple hummingbird! I was thinking "for real?" lol. They are very pretty flowers though!

Wonderful how nature can trick our mind! Hahaha...

Huh? I can't conceive of a hummingbird at all from any angle, hmm, seems like a psychological test

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, the picture has to be squarish for the hummingbird "illusion" to work

When viewed in Partiko feed, the picture is elongated so I can only conceive of flower

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, no wonder...

So pretty
The flower that makes blue rice :)

Yes, indeed the flower to make nasi kerabu or nyonya kuih.

at first glance they looked like hummingbirds for sure! I wonder if they have any alternative names addressing this similarity? Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for commenting @corinneiskorean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82