BLUERTHANGREEN & ALLFORTHEGOOD HOMESTEAD UPDATE - ALL IS WELL

in #ghsc6 years ago

My friends and neighbors, @bluerthangreen & @allforthegood, are still out on the road.


They had been inquiring about things back on the homestead, so I figured I'd just make them a little video. Each day the @little-peppers, @mama-pepper, and I head down to take care of the animals and the garden, and so far all is well. I do think that their animals miss them, but they'll just have to wait. Travel safe my friends, we'll keep it locked down until your return!

@BLUERTHANGREEN HOMESTEAD UPDATE

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-things-going-well-on-the-homestead

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

The Pepper family is doing an awesome job taking care of their neighbour's place! They will be pleased when they get home!

They are lucky to have left everything in such capable hands - you are awesome papa-pepper 🌴💚🌈

That is so awesome that you have a great neighborhood like that. I am so very impressed with the little peppers and how they are so capable of caring for the animals without much more than a word or two from you.

You are 'raisin them right papa-pepper!

If I were your neighbor, I would believe I died and went to heaven. I have good neighbors too, but, the care you put into it is almost as if it were your own.

Kudos to you!

Yeah, the @little-peppers could do it without us no problem if they had to! Thanks for the compliments!

Looks like that you are also believe on human religion.Thats great you are awersome.Best regards from sujonxr.

it's a bunch of goats that look really cute ...

You have such enthusiastic little helpers @papa-pepper! Well done pepperkins! Adorable goats @bluerthangreen

Wow, what a full report! So glad things are going well. I was worried for those baby bunnies that they'd get out and be eaten. We are SO ready to be home. Hard to be a homesteader when you're traveling for long periods of time. Crazy times! Thanks so much for the good work and the update :)

Ah! You found it! I was going to call or text today. Enjoy the museum today! We can't wait to get back there! Hang in there, it's almost over!

I thought it would be good for the kids to watch on the way home too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87