GIF FOOTER DESIGN : by @jason04

in #gif-footer6 years ago

Hello Steemit !

I just want to share my first GIF FOOTER DESIGN by @jason04. Actually I want to create my own design but sadly to say I have luck of materials specially Personal Computer ( PC ). So I decided to find someone to make it from me. Then I search for @jason04 because someone tells me to contact him to the @steemph.cebu discord channel. Others says that @jason04 is very talented of making any design of gif footer. After I found him to the discord I never waste my time to get his facebook account to make it private for us.

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

I'm so very happy because he finish it yesterday. Then after I click this link because he send it through facebook messenger I was amaze ( wow ) it is very beautiful and unique design. He put lichon, guitar ,map and etc . . the design was very beautiful. And I can say that making gif footer design is one of the talent of @jason04. Thank you brad for this wonderful unique gif footer you made for me.

Screenshot_20180511-011159.jpg

I only payed 0.3 sbd for that wonderful gif footer everyone can afford it. If you want some design of gif footer from @jason04 contact him to the discord channel of @steemph.cebu.
Steem PH Discord Server

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡


DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by aiyeecanoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20