The Effect of Gifts on Women

in #gift5 years ago

When I think a little more, it is implied that in women, in movies, in series, to women, diamonds and expensive items will be loved by women and men will love them.

IMG

For this reason, my boyfriend who was asking questions at the table was also impressed by the subliminal messages given to her and thought that a woman would always choose the diamond and that her interest in men would increase.

When I said that I didn't just make a woman happy, I asked the following question. Someone liked you and bought you flowers; you are not affected, but when you get the diamond said that you do not necessarily like that man said. Clearly and decisively, I did and I added. When a man buys flowers, I don't feel impressed, he doesn't change my mind when he buys diamonds.

I just found myself defending the rights of women. My friend who asked the question could have broken me. But if my thoughts are still the same, I will continue to defend what I believe. A woman wants to be loved by the man she loves, to see interest, to share her problems, even to be able to face the tough conditions that life brings.

Finally, I must state that women cannot be solely happy with gifts that are material. She wants to walk next to the man she loves and share the happiness. They want to be loved.

IMG

It's that simple. Diamond will therefore remain a metaphor, in the consumer society. And what would you choose if you were one? The rose that was taken on time, or the diamond not taken in time?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by count on you from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84