A Gift from God .

in #gift5 years ago

DD2CF22E-9130-4CB3-8920-D7EEFF28574A.jpeg
I had been expecting a gift from God for a long time, I knew the time ,day for the gift to arrive was to arrive the following day. Bouncing from patience to expecting to anxiety ,I was trying to comfort myself.as I walked from the park ,my soul was moved toward this plant ,i picked its flowers ,smelled it’s fragrance and tried to understand the meaning ,especially it’s color since I know it meant “royalty” . As I continued to walk ,I saw Jesus in gethesemani ,he was staggering ,his robe had his own blood on it,.I continued to walk ,I could sense the weight was too much on him. I remember that day today ,yes I got a gift ,the gift was way better than I could have imagined ,the gift wrapped in prayer,weight and heaviness,the gift was lit in my heart and fire like an explosion all within and around me.The gift was him. God as a consuming fire. .....................
........
........
#consumingfire #love # purple #purple flowers #jesus #prayer #God #gift #park #tears #tearssweatandblood #blood #tearsandsweat #sweatandtears #sweatandblood #helovesus #mysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71