These girls have dared to seduce me while studying ...

in #girl5 years ago (edited)

Good night to all my friends ... I hope you all are always in good health and fine.

****"If love has reached the peak, where is the cake and where the dirt can no longer be distinguished"..****
Maybe that's a saying that really deserves to be pinned on these girls, they have dared to seduce me and express their love for me while studying, even though I was a teacher who taught them ..😊.

These girls are indeed at the age of puberty and I can understand this because they are female students who are very close to me so that they dare to seduce me while studying ... Especially when they are in their teens, they must have felt liked to the opposite sex him..

image
image

Actually I am not a man who has a handsome face like a Korean film actor, and I am not a billionaire like the Facebook owner, but I wonder why they can like me ... is it because I am still a single, maybe ...😁😁.

image
image

Well, I can't laugh myself seeing the behavior of teenage girls who were still in the first year of high school, they really launched a deadly seduction on me, almost I was lulled by it, but it turned out that my faith was still strong too ... if they were not my students , of course I have beat him so that he doesn't dare to do things with me while studying..lol.

To be honest, I like some people among these girls, besides being beautiful they are also very clever and diligent, but I am not sure of the expression of love they spend, because they are still in school and they are only 15 or 16 years old, if I accept their love and tempted by his seduction really I can't afford to wait until they graduate from high school..😊.

But if they really want to be with me and not just rags, then I really want to marry one of them that I like the most as long as he is willing not to go to school anymore ... hhhh

Thank you..😁😁.

Saleum keu rakan bandum..

Sort:  

You got a 8.61% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @alpayasteem!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great post! You've earned a 35.44% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 100.00% upvote from @shares courtesy of @alpayasteem! This is a service sponsored by @Yehey. Please consider voting for @Yehey as one of your Witness. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to steem connect for secure connection.

If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server. Or simply hang out and meet new friends with common interest.

WANTED SP DELEGATION. Let your Steem Powers (SP) works for you. Delegate SP to receive daily payouts. Choose the amount of your delegation. Start small or go big, it's all up to you.
100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2000 SP | 3000 SP | 5000 SP | 10000 SP | 20000 SP | 50000 SP | 100000 SP | 500000 SP | 1000000 SP

Have a fun day.
@Shares - Keep Steeming for a better future.

You just received a 41.01% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @alpayasteem!
WaveSmall.gif

@hybridbot deployed in promotion mode!



You got a 100.00% upvote from @hybridbot courtesy of @alpayasteem!


To use this service in promotion mode send as little as 0.01 SBD or STEEM with the post you want upvoted as the memo to @hybridbot.
Current Rates
0.010 SBD or STEEM minimum for an upvote!
0.050 SBD or STEEM upvote with resteem!
Max ROI: 20% (45% before curation)
(Rates may change if available Steem Power changes)


Delegate 100 SP or more and receive upvotes and daily payouts!


Limited Promotion! Bids now include bonus upvotes!
Bonus Vote Accounts: @tm50, @taskmanager, @instantvoter, @d3nv3r, @sextant, @presidentialline, @blem, @gwbush, @igbc, @loldesigns, and many more! (bonus votes are not guaranteed and will only happen with available VP)


This bot is currently in beta testing, users of this service acknowledge things may go wrong!

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 72.64% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

You got a 4.56% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @alpayasteem!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82