Girl boy

in #girl6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-36-59.png

-Girl boy

A poor boy loves a great woman.
One day the boy propose a girl.
But the girl said, 'Listen, your monthly income is equal to my daily expenses, should I have a relationship with you? You say How do you think that? I will never love you. Better you forget me, marry someone of your own level. '
But the boy could not forget the girl so easily.

After 10 years ......
One day they met two of them at a shopping center.
She said, 'Hey you? How are you I'm married now. Do you know how much my monthly income is Hasben? 200,000 per month! Can you think And she's so smart!
The boy's eyes were filled with water when he heard the words.
After two minutes, the girl's housbend came out from inside, before the girl introduced her to the boy, Hasben said,
'Sir! You here !! Meet my Mrs. Then she said to the girl,
I got a job with Sir on his new project, which is a total of 20 million project! But do you know, Sir loved a girl, but he did not find him, Sir, he did not marry yet. Think how lucky the girl was! Who can love this day?
..
.
..

Life is not too small, so do not throw yourself too proud with yourself. Learn to show respect to other love ..........
I do not know anything.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76