Story: The girl loves naughty sweet love Writer: sujun

in #girl6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-06-03-11-12.png

Story: The girl loves naughty sweet love
Writer: sujun

That bed, rise, why not?
I found out that my friends are all in my room.
I, how are you so early in the morning ???
Rafael, where are you so late ?? 😲
I, how many mama ???
Rafael ,,,, Salar po 8 o'clock, get up early
I do not know why, 😲?
Rafal, when you're calling from that bedroom, are you arriving? Now do not talk about Fresa Ayaya.
I went to the fridge and went to the college and went to the college and went to college. Let me give it to the identity.,,, I read Araf, father's father, Honor's second year, and they are my friends, Rafael, Fahim, ,,,,,,,,,,,
Who knows, stood up, Oma, 😱 Fahim's father, ,,,, Hello Uncle, Assalamu Alaikum ,,,,
Uncle, Waliqumus salam, Dad, can you meet me a few times ???
I, yes, I'm coming.
Uncle, take my devil boy too.
Then I said to Fahim, Mama said to her father and said to me, what are you doing ???
Fahim, hey, wash it, go ahead, go ahead.
Then went to Fahim's house, Uncle, said, Dad must go to Dhaka with Fahim, why did you say, uncle, ,,, no problems ?, ,,,,, his uncle asked to go a little. So I said okay. Then there I went to Dhaka with Fahim and went to Dhaka, his house, Fahim, knocking on the door with a lot of speed, where did I go, the bed press, and somebody said, 'I am standing in front of others'. Shout Begging
Suddenly ,,,,, Sources.
I saw flowers in the eye with my eyes. Then I looked at the face with a hand and looked at me with a rage. Then I heard Bangla Lecturer ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
Then I realized, I went to give a damn to the forehead of the girl, and did not see it. Fahim laughs at me, she wants me, she wants to decorate my teeth. She gives me a salam, and I go in and salute her mother, then she talks to Fahim with uncle. Suddenly, that girl came, standing in one corner looked at us with a glance, and laughing, I can not say anything. ,,,, eat, eat, eat, eat No one at the back and said, Hi
I ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, (silence)
Then said, ,,,, sorry sorry, in fact at that time my head was a bit warm. So, you, ,,,,,,,,,,,,
I, It's OK.
The girl, I'm the rosemary.
I, I am Araf.
Rajmani, Bahasundara is your name. (After some days, I would like to be beautiful too, 😜😜😜)
Rajmani, what do you read?
I, honors second year A. You ??
Rajmoni, Inor Second Year A
Then I said one thing. ,,,,,, said, said ,,,, you are not very nice to look at, then she gave such a smile, I am seeing her smile. The hair is flying, Smilingly looking eyes with eyes, they are just like the moon, sparkling. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I'm coming. Okay, bye.
Then I wondered what to do. Then came down and Fehim jigged me, what is the matter with you mother. Fahim, my sister-in-law.
I, what are you ??
Fahim why mama ?? what is there?
I feel like my uncle, my friend, do not give me a little bit of line. (Fahim said to me, ha ha)
Fahim, really mama ???
I, hmmm
Fahim, said okay. (In tears) (It was a happy tears, because I would get the whole life in my family. So, crying.
Then in the same way he talked with the rajamani, very naughty, I would love to have these naughty ones. I used to fall in love with laughter, repeatedly, one morning suddenly came and said,
Rajmani, today you have to go round with me. Where do I go ??
RAJMANI, Ramna Park.
I said, 'Okay, I took him, I was sitting in a rickshaw, I went to Ramna, I roamed all day, made a lot of fun, then I came home at night, after coming to the house, eat dinner at night, go to the room and see if you can see my mobile I'm looking for. I'm looking for, ,,,,,,,
Rajmani, nothing or nothing. (It was a smile that went away.) Fahim came and said, Mama,
Fahim, Mama is a happy news,
I said what ???sujun said, ,,,, will run ..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78