Girlfriend said with the phone "there is no one in her house today

in #girlfriend6 years ago

All of there members has gone to uncles house. You can come if you want ".
Happily, I jumped from the bed and said, "lucky I'm coming in ten minutes".

hh.png

I ran early and ran towards the girlfriend of the girl. I'm going and the famous song "Today Pasha Khelbo Re Sham" is playing in my mind. I went to the house of the girlfriends. The house is empty. there's no one. In my mind, my happiness floods. At that time Girlfriend said "Come to that room"
Like the Queen's command, I followed the girlfriends. Girlfriend told me in a chair, "Today we will learn a new game, but before that you will have to bind your eyes". I said "tie your wish".

I'm sitting in the chair. Girlfriend tied my hands and feet with my eyes and chair with clothes.
I am sitting quietly like a thief for a long time. Girlfriend has no response. What started as an unknown panic in the chest. My girlfriend is not psycho? In many countries outside, they kill people by calling them this way.

The fear became more double in the chest after hearing a table being pulled. I think in my mind that there are various types of teeth, axes, bracelets, hammers on this table. Today my life ends here. I noticed that with the chair I was tied in a way that I have no chance to move. I started praying to Allah.

I said to Girlfriend, "What are you doing? Now I am telling you to open my eyes." Girlfriend suddenly said to laugh like a racquet, "I'm not finished yet" The wounds were scary. All the hair in the body stood up. The heart began to tremble with trembling.
Suddenly, from the back, Girlfriend opened the eyes and said "Surprise". I saw a table in front of me. The table has a rod, a hammer, a few knives, a few forks, a few empty plates and big ones. And on the side of the table are my parents, my mother and younger brother. I do not have any hope of surviving them. I have fallen into the trap of any harmonious psycho family. All of them will cut me off.
Now everyone on the side of the table saw me laughing mysteriously. When I saw their smile, I cried. I used to say repeatedly, "Save, save.

Girlfriend came back from behind and said, "Babu, why are you crying? What happened to you?" I heard crying and crying loudly about the girlfriends. I said, "Where are you saved me.
Suddenly, Girlfriend gave a slap on my cheek. Then he said, "A couple of days ago, I told all about my relationship with my father, Dad said that the thief stole my daughter's heart and once she came to our house, I told her that I would bring you like a thief, so please bring me a surprise like this. Say ".

Then everyone in his family said together "Surprise". Seeing the method of giving them a surprise, I really lost the knowledge.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Very good story, enjoy reading, congratulations, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69