My girlfriend is my dream wife

in #girls6 years ago (edited)

image


My girlfriend is my dream wife.


Hi steemians all, how are you tonight. I hope we are always physically and spiritually healthy so we can return to sharing the best posts tonight.

image
Okay tonight I want to share about a true love for our partner. True love never betrays a love relationship. True love is love that is born from the heart not from money or property, maybe true love is hard to get but if we love fake it is easy we can just as long as we have property / money. but when the money or property is no longer there, the love disappears, how dear it is when we get that fake love. So sick and sad, maybe I can't say how it hurts if it happens. My girlfriend is my true love and my dream wife. She has a beautiful face and a very good heart, She is 20 years old. She is an ustazah at one of the best Islamic boarding schools in Aceh. She can always make me better, when I misdirected him who always gave the best direction for me. he always makes me happy and loves her, every smile makes my heart feel calm and my heart beats so fast. Maybe can I say he's the best woman I've ever had. I always pray and try hopefully she is my best match.

Follow Me @zahrialzah

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27