Why Girls are more important than Guys

in #girlsfoundation6 years ago

Are girls really important than guys?

This is a big question that even a girl will think twice before answering... Because most guys make it seem as though, they are the best and ladies are not expected to be respected.


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

Ladies should not expect to be respected Already the manner of this English is very bad, doesn't sound right at all to the ear, why should someone ever think or speak like this.

Funny enough I'm a guy, in case you think I'm a lady trying to support the woman race, and I'm also not a feminist...
I'm just Libra, trying to scale out the truth and make balance between human race... I feel there should be equality.

This post was conceived based on the observation and happenings in my little environment.

Most women are being maltreated and misunderstood, when a lady tries to give an opinion, most guys see it as irrelevant, I'm not saying this is how men do generally, but I'm talking based on observation and the scenes I've witnessed severally here in my axis and I'm sure it's almost like that in every part of the world...

In fact, men should be the one who should stand up and fight against this abnormality.

As a guy, when a girl is mentioned, what do you think about, what are the criteria you consider....


Let me guess, like; weak and feeble, slow and fragile, less intelligent and clueless? Or perhaps not important.

That's where you get it wrong, because when you're asked what you think of a guy especially if you're the Alpha kind of male, you be like; Guys are Strong, Intelligent, Authorized, Ambitious, Determined etc... What makes you think ladies do not also have this same qualities? Actually they do!

If you remember this saying;

'What a man can do, a woman can do better'

The only reason i agree with this statement is because there are so many things a woman can do that a man can never do and most of the things men do are now common between women, in fact they've made it a daily routine already...
I don't need to start mentioning, you should figure that out by yourself...

I'm sure you may think I'm insane right now....


[Image Source: pixabay. Public domain licensed]

If you're still not convinced with all you've read, I hope you'll be confused when you think about the fact that a guy cannot carry a baby for nine month and deliver the baby when its due...

An alpha male will definitely still try to proof me wrong here, and be like; "If I don't impregnate her, where will she get the baby from"...

Gbam! That's it!

That's why you also have a part to play in her life as much as she has a part to play in your life, it works for each other, means you're not better than her, because without she carrying the baby you cannot be a father also, so she should be equally respected in as much as she respects you... She plays the same role you play, no one is perfect, you're both human and you have your part to play as separate individuals... It's obvious you cannot live without each other...

So always respect a lady, and note that they should never be sideline in any aspect of life, and they should be treated equally as you treat a fellow male friend.

Good luck


steemit-border

Thanks for stopping by.


Follow me at @morahn for more of my amazing posts

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I believe you chose your topic because it will make readers want to read. "Why girls are more important than guys."
You were actually emphasizing on equality. And that's what the feminists are fighting for. I was surprised when you mentioned this;

I'm also not a feminist...

I also believe no gender is superior to the other. We should have equal rights. Only the gullible ones believe they are superior to a female just because they have a rod between their legs.

But, this is what I don't agree with.

'What a man can do, a woman can do better'
The only reason i agree with this statement is because there are so many things a woman can do that a man can never do and most of the things men do are now common between women, in fact they've made it a daily routine already...

Let's be frank here. You know this isn't true. Women actually left the harder works for men. You won't see a lady digging a well where I come from. How many female mechanics and engineers have you met? Those saying "what a man can do, a woman can do better" are feminists trying to prove no point.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30