Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 8

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Hello there, welcome to the 8th edition of my giveaway initiative post.

I had earlier announced the result of the 7th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post is marks the start of the 8th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image

Created by me

Lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

Recommendations

  • Use partiko mobile application to interact and engage on Steem. Partiko rewards points which can be exchanged for upvotes. Download the app here

  • Use Actifit fitness tracker and post your daily activities to be rewarded with upvotes and AFIT tokens. AFIT tokens can also be exchanged for upvotes. Download the app;
    Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT
    iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @mpawirodinomo @v0007 @tega-utos @managi @tikoyamonique @allstorystory @gramesh @heliophoeli @miniu @indian033 @jihsadproff @kufray

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 14/04/2019

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hi there, I am new to Steemit and I just saw your post on my first blog so I wanted to check out your contest. I just discovered this platform and I am excited to have the opportunity to share my writing here. I am interested in writing about personal growth, interpersonal communication, as well as literature. As I am a traveler, I may even branch out and write on the topic of travel from the standpoint of digital nomadism. Though I am not a strong picture taker, I may eventually start sharing some of my travel photos as well. Thanks for putting this together and I look forward to the result.

Alright buddy 👍 good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25