SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 1

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

6zgyuvcfkk.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Hope all is well with everyone.

I've been thinking lately how can I help other Steemians to stay motivated in Steeming. I know I don't have much influence here but I still want to help even in my own little way.

Many took a vacation in Steeming for several months already. Well let's assume they're only on a vacation, hoping they will come back.

On the other hand I still see some newbies, planktons & minnows. Trying to be active. But how can they stay active when they don't receive guidance/support?

So now I am starting a "Give-away" for everyone who wants to join.

As you can see on the title of this post "SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY". Well I don't have a lot of SP on my account but @blocktrades' "blocktrades.us" offers a Lease of SP Delegation service. So I will use that service to sponsor SP Delegation. For the Free Upvotes I will use @mahdiyari's Steemauto.

I'm not good in judging posts so let's just use the Comment Section for this Giveaway.:-)

I will use the Randomizer App to choose for Winners.

How to join?

  • Share a link of your "introduceyourself post" on the comment section - since this is the first round of this give-away so l0et's get to know each other first(Lol). Only 1 entry per Steemian.

  • Tag 2 Steemians(optional)

Prizes

  • SP Delegation for 90 Days worth 2 STEEM's + 1 auto-upvote for 7 days (1 Winner)

  • 1 Auto-upvote for 7 days (2 Winners)

  • An upvote on all valid entries(comments).

Deadline

  • Thursday 11:59 PM (Philippine Time, GMT+8)

Note:

  • There will be updates on the rules if necessary.
  • Announcement of winners will be on Saturday.
  • SP Delegation will be sent on Sunday.
  • As of the time writing 2 STEEM = 28.286 SP Delegation(90 Days) on https://blocktrades.us/
  • Autoupvote will be set to 10% & will start on Sunday(12:00 AM, GMT+8)
  • I'm open for suggestions, just DM me on Discord - atongis#5341.

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@travelsbyblue 's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest


Thanks a lot & have a nice day ahead!

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

***Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev, ***

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

This is a great initiative @atongis. I hope a lot of people will join. I will do my best to boost this. Awesome!

Thank you so much madam 😊

Hey, heres my good old introduceyourself post
https://steemit.com/@cadawg/introduce-yourself

Find yours easily here

@mermaidvampire, @olivia08

Hey buddy
Thanks for joining. That's great that you started learning programming at the young age. You started on 2010, that's the year I stopped doing programs, lol.
I checked your app, it really works. Good job buddy.
Thanks😊

Any reason you stopped?

I can't find a job that requires programming in our province 😁

So I stopped and shift for a new career not related to coding.😊

Oh, fair enough!

Guys you can use @cadawg's app to find your post.
Try this: https://steem.tools/allposts/

Yay! It made it to the top of the comments! Thanks! It means a ton to me 😀😀😀

You deserve better than that buddy, thank you for creating such app that can help others 😊

Not a problem! It makes me happy :)

That’s awesome🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for joining @abdulqudus
I like those last words on you intro post.
We really should know the value of this community.
Keep on Steeming!

Hi there @atongis. Here is my intro 10 months ago.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@dizzyapple/about-myself

Im tagging @jurich60 and @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello madam @dizzyapple,
Thanks for sharing your intro post.
Being a mother is really fulfilling.
All of the achievements of your children is also your achievement. 😊

Thanks for joining madam.☺

Hi @atongis. I am khaimi and this is my old introduction in steemit (https://steemit.com/aceh/@khaimi/my-late-introduction-4fbc9eb885f89). I love writing and photography and all my post is original from me and active to post daily. I like your initiative and maybe I am lucky to get this chance.

Invite my friend @deltasteem and @p3d1 to join here.

God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for joining Sir @khaimi
I just read your intro in Steemit.

We may face lots of difficulties in life but God is always ready to push us up when we’re down, let’s just draw close to Him. 🙂

Keep on Steeming!

God Bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep on steeming,
God Bless
Posted Using Partiko iOS

~ Atongis

Rhyme 10/10

Wow bossing! So happy for you! 😀😀😀😀 I gonna comment check this again later. 😀 I am in a hurry now for my first day work. 😂

Haha Sige po madam, ingat.
Nung December pa sana kaso kunwari busy naman ako,haha
Thanks 😊

Bossing @atongis nahanap ko na un the best introduction ko. 😀 Eto po,
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shikika/birthday-of-the-day-2017727t0152625z
Sigurado ako makikilala mo pa ako dyan ng lubusan. 😂😂😂

Galing mo bossing! Nasimulan mo na rin! 😂

God bless you po bossing.

@yennarido @flordecar26 sali kayo dito 😀

Naks naman madam, pagkaumpisa akala ko autobiography 🙂

Maraming salamat sa pagsali madam😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @atongis!

You just got a 0.75% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17