Win @steemmonsters Cards!!! (Legendary, Gold, Epic, Lvl 4)

in #giveaway5 years ago

What Can You Win?

Today I am giving away 4 @steemmonsters cards to four lucky (and fast) Steemians! The cards in the picture are what you can win, you can win one instantly!

How to Win?

  1. Be a Steemit Reputation of 50 or higher. (rep 50 and under see below to win 1 steem)

  2. Sign up for @magicdice using this link

  3. Comment ”done” down below.

Who's ever the fastest will win! First card to win will be the legendary, then the gold, then the Epic, then the lvl 4 rewards card.

Didn't make it in time? Already registered on @magicdice?

When all the cards are gone I will reward all the people who have joined my referral link with 1 Steem token. Even if you are already signed up through my link, you will get 1 Steem no action is necessary. If you are under rep 50 and sign up, I will still send you 1 Steem!

Thanks everyone and good luck!

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/balticbadger-win-steemmonsters-cards-legendary-gold-epic-lvl-4-xokppmzj-1549371041557.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Done.
So far 0 for 2 haha
Pretty cool...

Lol! Thanks! What's your SM user name?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem and card sent! Thanks for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

These cards are gone. But to give you all a chance anyone left who wants to participate will receive a consolation card 😁 please upvote this comment for visibility!

Just comment done and leave your SM username

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm currently at 18 referred users, once I hit 20 I will shut it down! You guys tapped me out! Awesome, so cool all the people who participated in this! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Remember you will also receive 1 steem as a gift for signing up

Posted using Partiko iOS

The contest is now closed! Thank you all for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

DOOONEE!!!! ♥♥♥

Thanks so much for this constest my Steemmonster user is @sm-navidad

Card and steem sent! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not showing that you used my link? Are you sure?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes i am sure, please check again

Posted using Partiko Android

Same user name?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Card sent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nevermind! I see it! Sending you the legendary! Congrats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! You're inline to win the lvl 4 reward card, once entries are verified! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see your entry! You are now receiving the epic card! What is your SM user name?

Posted using Partiko iOS

khan.dayyanz
Thanks!

Card sent, sir!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done. I played a roll & got 0.315 steem for 0.106 steem! lol

Awesome what username should I send epic card to? Congrats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not seeing you yet... Once you're on my list I will send it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oops! let me clear the matter, i had played magic dice before this time. But when i clicked your link, i saw it was logged out. And i have done login again from your link. Now i don't know either this will count or not in your referral.

Ahh shucks! Yeah, I think then it won't count. I'm waiting on another account to be verified if his goes through then I will assume it won't count yours. If that's the case, I'll send you a consolation card anyways!

Posted using Partiko iOS

His just went through! Sorry!

Posted using Partiko iOS

”thanks for trying” 😉 card sent!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha, Thanks. ;)

Thanks! once the cards are gone I'll send you 1 Steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you have a steem monsters account?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I do. same name as here

Steem and card sent! Thanks for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you!!! You're in line to win the gold. Still waiting to verify the epic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You just got bumped up to gold! Where should I send it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@magdalena1b

i jump into to gain a card for my daughter ;)

Card sent!!! What a nice dad!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thx.. haha you hit the only card she already have in gold :D haha amazing hit :D

Steem sent ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done!!!

@takeru255 If you have any consolation cards to spare :P

Card and steem sent! Thanks and enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97