My today Splinterland quest rewards! | Mis recompensas de hoy de Splinterlands

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

English

Finally, after sweating the big drop I was able to achieve today's quest ... the fight was very difficult, I think my summoners are very low level and although my cards are good, I really can not use all their power as they are limited by the summoners.

Maybe I should invest some Steem in raising them, but I can't afford it right now.

Here are the cards I got today:

Captura de pantalla de 2019-07-11 01:30:11.png


Español

Por fin, después de sudar la gota gorda pude lograr el quest de hoy... la pelea estuvo muy difícil, creo que mis convocadores tienen muy bajo nivel y aunque mis cartas son buenas, realmente no puedo usar todo su poder ya que se ven limitadas por el convocador.

Quizá deba invertir algo de Steem en subirlos de nivel, pero en este momento no puedo permitirmelo.

Aquí las cartas que obtuve hoy:

Captura de pantalla de 2019-07-11 01:30:11.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75