Dragging You Up With Me Giveaway - Week 4

in #giveaway6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-dragging-you-up-with-me-giveaway--week-4-zuiadgsa-1536543762567.png

Now that I have achieved all the milestones I originally set out before myself I am focussing on increasing my own posting but part of that will include my weekly giveaways.

So you ask what’s the point of this post? Very simply giving back!

The previous post accrued 3.720 STEEM and this will be given away to one lucky commenter of this post.

Please Upvote and Resteem this post as all liquid rewards will be given away in the next giveaway/boost announcement post which is based on interaction. Again please help me make it a good one! Sorry for being a little late this week things have gotten chaotic in my personal life.

Winners From Last Weeks Post


We have our winners, with only 2 contenders I have decided to award both of you

  • @Vincy 0.857 STEEM, thank you for being a very loyal follower and supporter. I am very happy to see you follow through on your 500SP promise https://steemit.com/community/@vincy/vw403d32
  • @AhManik 0.857 STEEM, as you were first to comment and played along with my interactions thank you for stopping in. I hope to see you participating in this one and future giveaways also!

Previous Post:


Dragging You Up With Me - Week 3

This week I have been focused on delegations rather then boosting, my delegations have gone out to contributing members of the #OneLoveDTube community. @Toddmck, @gray00, @techcoderx have all gained 100SP from myself. I did also happen to boost my first friend on Steemit @Gasparcha but I forgot to save which post, no links sorry 🤦‍♂️. For this next week I will continue with @BPClan boosts for those whom interact and gain my attention.

Rules of the “Comment Giveaway”:

  1. Must follow me

  2. Must upvote this post, liquid rewards are used as the pot for next weeks post(Resteem is also appreciated)

  3. Most importantly you must comment on this post with the @Partiko mobile app

I will assign a number to those who qualify with a comment then use a random number generator to choose the winner all to be announced in next weeks post. From there the ball will roll all over again. With being sponsored I can guarantee that their will be some form of rewards, as this grows so will the number of winners and rewards.

Upvotes and Resteems Guys they do a world of good for visibility and help to generate the pot for next week!

Comment Topic Suggestion This Week

You can comment what ever you like with the Partiko mobile app this is only a suggestion. Let’s have a conversation about what ever you would like! Ask me a question or give me a suggestion anything goes.

  • Work, What is your job? Is it something you enjoy? Do you consider it a career? How long have you had the job? Self employed? What do you like most & least? How many jobs have you had?

This is just my way of collaborating all of my supports @OneLoveDTube, @Partiko, @MinnowSupport, @DTube, @STEEMPowerment to give back to my followers and active commenters.

This week we have a special sponsor @NathanMars who was kind enough to drop 100% upvote on last weeks post contributing over $5 himself! I really appreciate this support my friend, Thank You So Much Nathan!

We Will Get There Together Guys!!!

PS I tend to boost all of my posts anyways 😉

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @d00k13,

It's been a little while, but I keep seeing this "series", so I thought I'd check it out lol

Well, I've seen this a few places now and I really am not sure what it is (may sound pretty bad considering I've been on Steemit for over half a year!), so here it goes: What is a curation trail? How can rewards be earned from it? Why do I have to log in to something outside of Steemit in order to get anywhere (from your provided link)? Do I need one? Lol

Cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

#1

Good to hear from you, glad I opened up the ask me anything line of questioning for the giveaway as you have asked some good questions.

Curation Trail: When you join a “trail” you are part of the votes following the main accounts votes such as @onelovedtube and the curators intend to choose posts of quality giving them a boost in income and visibility.

Curation Rewards: Being part of the trail voting on quality content that also earns income a said percentage of what that post generates will be paid back to those whom voted on it based on what their vote was actually worth, if the post gets further large votes after yours then you curation reward will increase thus taking advantage of the visibility generated by the trail votes.

SteemConnect Login: It is a secure way of logging into any app/portal without having to trust the developer with your keys. SteemConnect by @busy creates a secure token allowing something like @SteemAuto to use your posting privileges to then cast the trail votes on your behalf. It’s just simplification and security for both the user and developer of the said “portal”... Partiko counts as a portal also

Posted using Partiko iOS

This makes much more sense now, so thanks for the detailed explanation, @d00k13!

I had no idea what a curation trail was, other than just putting common sense to it, but I think it's better to have it explained the way you did. I wonder how many others out there might be thinking the same thing?

For now, I will read more about curation trails, 'Fanbases' and who else is using them. This should be interesting, because for now I've just been turning a blind eye to trails... now I will take notice and see what's out there!

Thanks again, cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome dude, I think going forward this be a good subject and also a challenge for me “ask me anything” kinda obvious now that I’ve said it, I can usually find the answer if I do not already know it!

Many people wonder about curation trails as I have had to explain the idea of our #OneLoveDTube curation trail many times, it’s a community support combined with curation outreach. If your in the followed authors list for onelove then we support 3 of your posts daily but we ask they are quality plus we have a discord server with promotion channels that our curators monitor trying to pick out the best pieces to support with our community trail. It’s like asking members to give up their vote for the community to receive support by the community, most trails do not work this way thus it’s a support network working through a curation trail.

I suggest using steemauto for trails, hell you could make your own pretty simply... you can also use steemauto for auto voting your favourite authors hint hint never mind just following a trail that is called “fanbase”, it has features for scheduling posts, comment upvotes for people whom reply to your posts, also auto reward collection so you never have to check your wallet again... I do think steemauto is an essential tool for the extremely active Steemian to achieve simplicity. I have tried many and none stack up against steemauto and I deeply thank @mahdiyari for his continued efforts on making it the best possible option...

As for who uses them, most people including the nefarious whale vote traders as getting the timing of when you vote down to the perfect moment will maximize your curation reward for giving a vote. On a large account this could be a huge difference in roi.

Let’s imagine your vote is worth $100, if you vote to early or late your curation rewards are lowered, max return is 25% so essentially getting the timing down to a science could be the difference of $25 roi a vote with a big gamble of who’s votes come after you. Now if your able to time the auto incoming votes of a particular user then getting in just before those large votes will guarantee that curation reward at its max while still giving to the author.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

You should run your own "ask me anything", even though there's one already on Steemit - there's plenty of room for more brains! lol

With so many people asking about curation trails and their inner workings, I'm surprised I don't see more posts about it from the community. Everything you stated makes a lot of sense now, especially the ROI aspect of "timing" as it relates to curation.

I wonder how quickly these services/developers will react to the HF20 change coming soon. The change to the curation window time will certainly force updates to be made to services like SteemAuto.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a plan, I will put your name on it as the inspiration 👍 So now I have a direction for this series you just so happened to look at 🤔 coincidence much?

Somethings people want to keep secret, those who analyze and find the solution do not wish to share. It’s out there but you will notice those people get bad attention for criticizing the system. I take a different approach and use the knowledge to benefit myself and others so I love that you asked what I already know a fair bit about.

The timing changes will play with timing but it’s settings are usually controlled by the users and trail leaders... I have already adjusted my fanbase and I assume the #OneLoveDTube trail will be adjusted when the changes happen.

The real question about HF20 I wonder about, how many people will use a work around combined with the auto vote services to circumvent the self vote implementation? It all just adds to the size of the total blockchain thus expenses for witnesses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So... oneFATIndian will be synonymous with Inspiration?? I LOVE IT! lol

Sharing information is totally the way to go. I understand why some people would hold back on such information, but they don't see the bigger picture.

I guess we'll have to wait and see what impact HF20 has, and to what extent people will go to reach their goals.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess you will be 😎

Just reading over a witness update this morning about the hardfork, so far it seems more aimed around account creation then anything

Posted using Partiko iOS

As for needing a curation trail, many people do not understand the dynamics of generating the most curation rewards (rewards for your upvote on rewarding content) and being apart of a trail gives back to that community for its efforts in curation and also increases your rewards if say you tend to vote on very low earning posts... in short no but I say yes as it helps me spread my vote across the whole @OneLoveDTube community and also keeps my VP below 100% meaning I’m making full use of my ability to support others for their work rather then trying to do everything manually.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Making use of your VP and keeping it below 100% is such an important element of this platform. Spread the love! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That it is, I consider 100% VP nice for added value behind your vote but ultimately a waist of potential support you may give. Find a project your interested in and show them some love by following their trail. Every vote counts even if you keep your settings low 10x 0.001 is still 0.01 and if that trail has 1000 trailers that is $1 plus the added visibility for the author with a large number of upvotes.

Incase you have ever wondered I receive on average 80-100 votes through the 2 trails I am apart of which both work in the same way contribute and receive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love hearing about the inner workings and the math behind this - great details, @d00k13, thanks!

Also, 80-100 votes per post is no joke! That's also a great indication that you put out quality content.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye you will have to come up with some good line of questioning for next weeks post 🤞 always glad to share.

The 100 votes a post does tons for visibility works out to .20-.40 average on each post then I boost, my boosting after the curation votes ensures I am paying my curation 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man, you have this technique down and all figured out!
Good on ya :D

I will have a question or two for next week for sure.
Let me know where to share my question with you.

Cheers,

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea tons of research to find the answers no one wants to really share.

I will be keeping the series going hopefully this time I can get the post up on time 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude I love the guy on the... let's call it emoji evetn though I think it's not xD
I've been fighting with my brain and my PC this last 2 days, My new Solid Drive decided to just stop working and booting, so yeah, lost a lot of things :/

Ohh no dude I hope you didn’t loose anything too important, I have heard that is the thing with SSD they will just suddenly crap out thus it is worth paying for cloud or physical backup.... kinda like what’s the point if they burn out so easily but hey speed is everything these days.

Time to go buy a smartphone 😝 JK

Glad you like the cartoon @d00k13’s, I have been getting a lot of mentions about them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AHahhaa I pluged my old HD and got hit by the nostalgia of the desktop of 6+- months ago, sadly lost 2 days of post, and tomorrow gotta do a 40km travel to change the damm disk ¬¬

Dang that’s quite the drive? Are you still driving?

I love when I take a look at what I was doing previously compared to now, such a change in style and quality... much more emotional from the heart works these days!

At least you got up and running again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My job is first and foremost a mum, 24/7 job besides when he stays over at grandmas and it’s then I get to do more videos and editing and shopping haha.. oh and chores.
Second is my photography business where I casually take photos for friends events and work as a second shooter for my old boss/friend. I have a wedding coming up this week and gonna be a bit nervous about it cos it’s my first ever non friend wedding that I’m the lead shooter for! 😱 but at least logistics isn’t too bad as that is the one thing I find hard - hate logistics/driving from location to location somewhere not familiar under time pressure and so on.
Usually if I don’t have to drive I feel much more relaxed and can do my job properly but I know also practice makes perfect too. The more I shrink from it the more nervous I become. Maybe I need to get some relaxant medication haha... sometimes the physiological symptoms are debilitating and makes it hard for me to do my job. Which is also why I hate standing out or doing something that draws attention to myself. In real life I’m a person who is soft spoken in a group. If it’s a few people and a topic I love then I can be louder. My voice in general is quiet soft to begin with. But doing videos and covers has really grown me and made me able to vocalise better and be more confident and I hope to continues to! One day I hope to be able to stand up on stage talking about something I love and not be shaking at my core

Posted using Partiko iOS

#5

I totally understand about the public speaking and being in the spotlight, I have found my journey here the most developmental with these skills. I am naturally a loud talker but it’s also what makes me shy in crowds, yeah you would never know it from my vlogs but have you ever seen me vlog around anyone else? Nope no one other then my fiancé because I become uncomfortable in my own skin with eyes on me my loud voice attracts so many. Yet I feel that I could speak about #OneLoveDTube at say a conference because it means so much to me it would just pour out, I would probably cry on stage lol and you know what I would be ok with that!

You will get there one day and hopefully we can physically stand side by side and support each other through it when #OneLoveDTube takes the stage 💪

I have been wanting to do a reading on camera, call it rehearsal for being able to read and speak thus being able to use notes for the speech. I have been meaning to do this since the very beginning but I have also struggled when trying to do different voices for a sci-fi novel published on the blockchain. Good place to start eh? (Yes @everittdmickey I have not forgotten about my promise to you!) It’s all about challenging yourself to achieve right? I figure if I can get the voices under control it should play well into my performance overall, using characters to hide behind while on stage thus it’s more a performance from that character then just me on stage talking. The idea of that seems less fearful to me, what do you think @vincy?

PS great share!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh that’s interesting with loud voice and being shy because of it! I wonder if my boy will be like that? Cos he has a super loud voice and I often tell him to shh hahaha and use his inside voice.
He’s the one that embarrasses me haha.
As for practicing your scripts on camera- great idea actually!
Oh and playing a character rather than speaking normally is another great idea. I wanted to be in a play at school when I was younger but I didn’t follow through and chickened out! (Perhaps my mum thought it wasn’t worth it and told me not to but I regret it now) I actually prefer singing for this reason cos it’s “using a different voice” hahaa but I do like to harmonise sometimes and that attracts attention! I tend to sing softer when I feel the attention is drawn to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet your son will be like me, just make sure you encourage him and support he may be the public speaker we all wish we could be! Use his attention seeking to break your own fears type idea.

I’m taking the step in doing an interview, nothing to special but it will be my first.

We both need to be comfortable with the attention, usually it is not judgemental but rather a form of awe.

PS tossed you a @bpclan boost and have a shout-out video coming at you tonight after work or first thing in the morning 😉 depends on how long my chat with grey and Todd takes tonight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thanks so much! You’re one of a kind @d00k13!! I need to practice saying your name properly hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I did a vlog about it in responses to the Steem sisters show lmao if you want an example lol

“Doooo keeey” lmao

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh I briefly saw that but hadn’t gotten around to watching it yet hahaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s just a quick one, I even had one of the Steem Sisters stop in and be the first to comment 🤙 totally made my day.

Lol I’m such a sucker for attention and interaction especially from those whom I look up to which is just about everyone for one reason or another.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh did you try out for Steem monsters???
I attempted a few times to do a recording in a “in character” voice but it was hard to keep it going smoothly without mistakes and I gave up lol...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had contemplated it but I want to build the skills a little before I expose my abilities lol... the mistakes are the hardest part just need to stumble through them, I have found rehearsing lines in your own voice and then applying he character voice is a little easier... wish I was as good as @the-puppet-patch but maybe I can challenge him yet 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL dude! Just go for it. When it comes to voices for puppets I just put the puppet on and start talking. The voices, attitudes and personality just come naturally. I wouldn't try forcing it though. If you do it doesn't come out as good. Thanks for the mention and compliment bud!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend, I do look up to your ability to play a character 💪

I intend to practice a little more, I suppose I need to find what comes naturally for the character and my style of talking lol... I am no where as quick witted as you but I did grow up in the country so maybe I should embrace the Canadian hick 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

You killed it with the custom graphics bro!. Love them. How can I get something similar?.

Cheers

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

#2

Thanks dude good to hear from you!

I have been really enjoying using them as one person said it makes my blogs more entertaining to read through adding comedy to even my serious pieces.

As for where I get them I will DM you 😉 it’s a secret I promised not to openly broadcast but for you I will make an exception! You won’t believe how simple it really is!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't have the Partiko app. Might have to get it, but for now, I'll give my upvote so that whoever wins can get a few more cents :D

Thank you for supporting everything counts!

I do suggest Partiko if you do anything from mobile, simple and fast with no major errors like others I have tried! Plus if your like me the points collection is huge for motivation as in future I will be able to exchange the in app points for perks like upvotes maybe even its own token when SMT launches.

It’s not to late to enter my giveaway 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, thanks for the info. Now I have to check it out for sure :D

I’ll be certain to watch for your entry 🧐

Posted using Partiko iOS

My dear sweet bro @d00k13 i want to know that some answer from you, first of all i ask you what can i do increase my steem power????

Secondly i ask you, how tell me about your steemit journey, how was its??

Always with you @d00k13
Best of luck i hope you ans my question,
Thanks,

Posted using Partiko Android

#3

Thanks for the support and of course I will answer your questions!

Increase SteemPower:
First of all i will make this a newbie explanation incase anyone else has similar interests.

  1. Power up from your wallet all your liquid STEEM it will be turned into SP easy to do just click the little down arrow beside STEEM and select power up it will transfer into STEEMPower. SBD can be converted into STEEM using the internal exchange then powered up after that.

  2. Purchase STEEM or STEEMPOWER via blocktrades.us or any other exchange you prefer then follow #1, I highly suggest making an investment into your account even if only a few bucks a month it will add up and with prices still low now is the time.

  3. Choose 100% Power option for your posts, this will make your payout only active SP with no liquid STEEM or SBD.

  4. Boosting, I like to use services like @smartsteem or @tipu which provides a profit for payment thus if used on a 100% Power post your getting a profit as-well as powering up your liquid STEEM and SBD.

My Journey:
Started off very bumpy with no interaction, I gained momentum and focus on a direction with creating a community #OneLoveDTube which in turn increased my income and interaction via my posts. I have embraced the idea of helping others first and finding my success through that act, I live vicariously through their success as if I am the blockchain father 😉. Now I am really doing well, lots of time and effort put forward has turned into a community that support me and each other alike. I have gained Partiko Partnership, I am apart of 2 community trails, I post on DTube often getting their massive upvote, I have helped many people along the way just by sharing what I have learned. It was not easy to start off but I did take on the challenge as a way of honouring my late buddy Tristan Watterworth, he was a writer, I think if he could see me now he would be proud and that is all I ever wanted to achieve!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Firstly @d00k13 thanks for your explanation about steem power. Today's i have no confused about steem power, before i have no concern about SP, todays i am so clear about it.

Secondly again hearty thanks for tell me about your steemit journey, i really appreciate read your steemit journey.

Bro i will join Dtube as like you, so what can i do??

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad I could help.

DTube is a video platform, fairly simple but must be done from pc for upload. Start with what you care about, it’s a very solid platform and well worth learning the ins and outs of shooting and editing videos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no pc bro @d00k13 . I have a android smartphone, so i cannot use this Dtube?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can try with the google browser on android but it does not work for iOS but I have heard of some making it work for Android.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes bor Hear it from you i am so appreciated this informatio, thanks @d00k13

@d00k13 its a possible for me to buy pc, if you support me always and other steemit users support me as like as yours so i can solve this problem,

I will always try to do my best but I have many people to support through the #OneLoveDTube community, I find we must create our own support tools on Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm on Partiko. Android version. This feels weird. I trust it's secure lol I do prefer typing on a keyboard and doing my Steem stuff on desktop, but I assume I'll get the hang of this app at some point. It probably comes in handy. Feels weird tho lol typing here and looking at Steemit on my laptop at the same time. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

#4

Yea I like pc but I also use dictation a lot so I can just talk to my phone, works alright. Can’t wait for their iPad support so I can use my Bluetooth keyboard.

Dual screen at its finest hey? I do it all the time, watch videos and comment same time 😉

And yes Partiko is as secure as any other portal using SteemConnect, you know how SteemConnect works right? Essentially if there is a security issue it is on the SteemConnect end which has a pretty good track record, the breaches only have access through their service using the token generated but all keys have been kept secure and most other situations it’s from following fraudulent links.

I find the best part about mobile is alerts, I don’t really miss anything and can quickly glance my phone rather then constantly refreshing.... pc is a little easier with extensions and such but I do a lot on the go so it’s worked perfect for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I suppose when you do things on the go, it's more practical. While sometimes I multitask, I don't like alerts, so I turn off most notifications on almost all my apps.

I don't know if I'll post with Partiko, but can see the practicality of having it for when on vacation or something, to be able to check quickly or reply to someone.

It definitely has some good function even for just reviewing on the go.

I have started pushing to help Steemit adoption through mobile only users, soon I hope to have a system with DTube I place so I can upload with only mobile thus I can record/edit/upload my vlogs completely from mobile taking that next step towards taking over YouTube’s 50% mobile user base.

I am having that discussion with @ahmanik on this post how there is slim to no way to upload on DTube with mobile only. Android works I was told with chrome but some say it doesn’t so I think it must be a rooted device which many do not want to play with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are absolutely right bro, i have no enough money to buy PC so i have no use Dtube, you see that @d00k13 we can use Youtube on Mobile apps and aslo can upload video but why dtube not? Its no glad for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have pointed as many peoples as possible towards fixing this problem and possibly the outcome will be many more good video creators willing to follow the fanbase here so we will see if anyone is willing to create the app.

You can try with your android and edit videos with free apps, works well enough to see if you have what it takes and maybe your Steemit journey can buy you that PC.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes bro @d00k13 its a possible for me, if you support me always and other steemit users support me as like as yours so i can solve this problem,

Posted using Partiko Android

I find the most support comes from what I contribute more then what I create, the support may be for what I create but I have been paying out of pocket to keep the #OneLoveDTube community running so that has gained me a ton of respect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, that would be practical for those who use mobile a lot. Having additional functionalities will definitely be a plus.

Agreed

Posted using Partiko iOS

So now that I'm back on my laptop, ah typing feels so good LOL hahaha So, how does the Partiko point system work? Does it contribute to our curation on Steemit or is it separate? I'm a bit confused about that.

It is a separate in app only system, many new features to be released including the points redemptions. You gain points for posting upvoting and commenting with the app so the activity will contribute in the same way as normal but those extra points are just extra points for now with a huge question mark of what all will be available as perks. The dev has mentioned exchange for upvotes and also shown interest in the SMT system so my speculation is only logical, make and extremely cheap SMT with our points then we redeem for services and thus they be able to make money off of us without opening an entire bidbot system.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That makes sense. So ultimately we upvote the same way as though we were on Steemit, but the points are extras?

I like the idea of converting points to services, or upvotes. It would be fun if we could choose to ahve it be an upvote that we receive, or an upvote that we give out. Like that, even if we have low SP but we want to contribute a larger upvote to someone, we can with those points, or if we ourselves need a bit extra, we can get a nice upvote too. But I think being able to give also with those points would be good too. I know I'd certainly like to be able to give bigger upvotes to some people sometimes.

Yup you got it!

I am pretty stoked about the giving back with my points as well, I usually do it with bidbots right now but that costs my rewards where the points are extra as you stated it wouldn’t feel like your really loosing that reward.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Giveaway Now Closed

next one starts in the morning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76