Random STEEM Giveaway 130219

in #giveaway5 years ago

A giveaway every day!

I have given away a lot of steem in my time on this amazing platform. I joined in 2016 and am user 50,418. Steemit has always been about generosity and helping one another. These giveaways are meant to help users increase their Steem Power! I will give away all the STEEM earned from this post to 1 random user who does all the following tasks.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance, and all players share the curation reward.

1 You must follow @Darkflame
2 up vote this post,
3 resteem it to your followers,
4 upvote one other recent post I've made, and
5 comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make it a new post to announce the winner!

These are our amazing giveaway players!

@phusionphil @merryslamb @ronel @nagavolu @designpod @retinart @mrstark2u @mrstark2u @kurtco @lovelyworld @jenina619 @stokjockey @steemitboard @noemilunastorta @oneshot @cpl-17 @michaellang @millibot @champion-king @shila @sifondeseltz @maxer27, @em3di, @cyberspacegod, @jokossita, @mdf-365, @travoved, @jafa, @natalii46, @stepway174rus, @butanopropan, @maximcracker, @champion-king, @goldsphex, @russianrockmusic, @empress-katy, @thatterrioguy, @sketch17
@steemadventures @drago18121996, @fedesox, @adamt, @yehey, @monsterstamer, @nymia.aryn, @phyowinkoko, @mariyem, @marcobus, @pinoy
@sticksforstones, @masoom, @itsfall173 @jmehta, @steeming-hot
@xchng, @chunumunu @tommyl33, @dedekpase

Make sure to complete all steps!

FB_IMG_1541045546383.jpg

Start using Partiko Android so you get these notifications to play again!

Sort:  

show me the steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entered

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me the steem!

Thank You @DarkFlame for the giveaway and good luck to all participants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76