New York Coin Giveaway (CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemian's

Any of you who know me at all, know that I enjoy hosting giveaways from time to time. I've been looking to diversify a bit, and recently came across this coin that shows some major promise. There seems to be quite a bit of attention on it at the moment, and it's super cheap to obtain.

See for yourself on Coinmarketcap, New York Coin


If you would like to claim and don't have a wallet to hold your New York Coins, you can download a Coinomi wallet for your coins. Coinomi is a fully functional multi wallet that is really, actually quite nice.


Ok this is how we are going to do this:

  • 20,000 New York Coins to give away.

  • 10 Claimers.

  • 2000 coins each.


The giveaway is simple. No special requirements to claim. Just post a valid New York Coin deposit address, and I will send 2000 coins to 10 claimers.

That is it!

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Yay! Thanks @futuremind I'm still in #9

RVfmyZTJQ2qsnZwX9zfwQA8eUySUrxDHrg

2000 Sent!

Yay! Thanks for the give away!

RX5aPLhTkRMqkTe5dgYufSUoCFG8g6ocKJ

Posted on the #steemitmamas discord!

2000 New York Coins sent! Thanks for sharing with the #steemitmamas!!!

We got 5 mamas here! Thanks for the heads up ❤️❤️

Great! Thanks for helping fill the seats!

Great stuff! Thanks for this @futuremind! Will resteem this.
My NYC address: RUiZrsNVUN79Q9hb5MUC9QXas8tuxCQEoi

Thank you for the resteem and upvote! I am processing your payment right now, but for some reason, coinomi wallet is not recognizing this address. I am not sure why. Do you have another address?

What wallet are you using @misslasvegas?

I want to ensure that you get the 2000 coins. Coinomi wallet is not recognizing this address. I've tried a multitude of times now.

OK, my bad. I have an issue with my keyboard sometimes. The letter Z will sometimes not go to caps...and funny enough I didn't find the fault till now (must be tired...🙃) Anyway, I edited the address in my initial message and it should work now. Sorry for the hassle and THANK you so much!

No worries. It worked. Just sent 2000 your way!

Awesome! Thanks so much :)

Future is bright :) and good read by mind.

Yay, that's a very generous thing to do! I don't have a wallet yet but I'm heading that way, so I'll be back with the details 😀 Thanks in advance @futuremind!

You're welcome! Did you check out coinomi wallet? It's pretty nice 😃

Oh, sorry, not yet but I'm going to tonight, I promise! I have an empty wallet but have no idea what it is. I'll be back :)

I'm back with you wallet address RGv2m8cSS6TULASgu6M4SdxBPdcEcY7Vkq
And thanks for your patience 😃

Hey! I just sent you a couple thousand.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Thank you very much! 🙏

You're welcome
(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ

R9T5XwPK6xWRo2bCTo9ciSy3HetiffQTBJ

Oh alright.... If you insist... 😉

Thanks mate!

You're welcome 2000 Sent!

Here you go! Thanks @futuremind! 😘

RMcXnLy6opfiQZx4HbPiLwLbJW38Ywzha2

You're welcome, 2000 sent!

Wheeeeeee!! Happy weekend!! 😍

Its nice.. here we go

RTEX8esd6m5fLrAo6AMhkST3gfPVYfdF3B

2000 New York Coins sent!

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73