Come to SteemSpeak.com DiscordsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-04-06 at 08.29.53.png

I will be raining STEEM/SBD/BTC on active users all day today, follow the Direct link: https://discord.gg/sqxV63P and join the fun!

Fyrst.

PS: Bring your Friends!

Sort:  

man, it will attract a loooot of spongers xD

Sounds interesting, what's the catch? :)

hmm, catch... Nothing, just spreading STEEM to as many new people as we can. I want a million new users.

@Fyrstikken

GREAT Job !!

Sorry I can't join You today, but wanted to say You ARE one of the ORIGINAL Steemanians that I will always look Up to for all the work You do for Steem... many things that You do that may go un-noticed by most, myself included...

Thank You + GOD Bless !!

Thank you, that means a lot coming from you. Stay blessed.

Ha, nice, gonna try

Tried joining but it seems the URL invite keeps bouncing back here really instead of taking me to discord

Who doesn't like rains?

Greetings!
it's stoped yet or is a going on proyect?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84