Daily green give away #28. Big upvotes up to $0.70 !

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

no bots.jpg

To help the smaller accounts with promoting quality content I decided to make a contest. I'm not really against the voting bots because they add to the Steemit economy. It is just that it also creates a situation were people with less money are more affected.

So I decided to daily give away votes to the best 3 links posted in this thread. My vote is roughly half a dollar and I'm planning to increase it. So if you get chosen..
I will upvote your post and put a link in my daily post so others can upvote it too! You can also recommend someone else of course, it doesn't need to be your post!

If you like one of the posted links in the comment section than give that entry a like. This can help me a bit.

The rules :

  • Needs to do something with green, nature, homesteading, repairs of anything or how-to's
  • A picture needs a good text, not just a picture.
  • Upvote this post & follow me.
  • Needs to be English.
  • Resteeming helps to win a vote!
  • Post needs to be max 3 days old.

Yesterday's top posts :

We had some great posts! There were many great links but I can only choice the best! So there we go.

GoGreenBuddy_Logo update.png

Sort:  

Hi brother @gogreenbuddy, I am here again with your best contest. Here my Entry:
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@rikaz87/all-out-to-face-rainy-season-by-growing-plans-food

wish all go on well brother. Thank you very much.

Thank you for running this competition. It really makes a difference to those of us starting out.
This is my entry https://steemit.com/homesteading/@jojijoji/welcome-to-foolery-lane-farm

really inspiring idea, thanks for support you give to other members especially new one, as many leaves soon after joining for the complexity they find at first, and I was one of them, was going to leave until a great person, helped me to stick to the site and supported me and gave me hope, so here I am trying, thanks to him.

That's maybe the most grateful post till now thank you very much!

I have a post about a world cup contest, which is played on green grass. Does this qualify?
Guess not!
Still great that you are doing something for the community!
Thanks for that!

At least you made me laugh!

@gogreenbuddy
Well because I am not posting myself about green stuff I going to promote a post of one of the Steemians I am following. Hope that it is okay, being part of community is also to connect people!
https://steemit.com/anarcho-steemian/@nateonsteemit/too-soon-oh-well

You found a great post! perfectly okay to promote others... maybe it's gonna be a winner!

Oh snap, thanks for the love fam! That's awesome, thanks for the shout out @fullcoverbetting!

No prob!
Belonging to a community also means connecting people!
That’s what I am trying to do here!

Than more worth than all the money in the world :) Glad I could!
But feel free to join the contest!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I will give you update. I agree with you. I love green nature. I have excellent knowledge in English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78