Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (13.89%)
Summoned by @hobo.media
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 31.01% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @hobo.media!

Regards appreciated @hobo.media

I congratulate you for your initiative to create your small ecosystem with HBO fuel (your personalized token based on steem).

I also found your algorithm great, for the selection and award of the HBO chips. Quite democratic in my opinion.

No doubt that this stimulus system will increase your number of followers, although you should also implement some tactic to get more commitment from those.

All best, Piotr.

Dear @hobo.media

Appreciate your time and effort.

If you have advice for how we could make HBO better, we very much appreciate any suggestions.

I really don't. not at this stage. I will surely pay more attention to your work.

From what I noticed you don't have many delegations done yet?

Let's say that I will delegate 100SP to you guys now, simple curiosity :) I really don't feel like creating new wallet, so let's say that this is only my small support because I hope you will create something interesting.

Cheers
Piotr

That's a creative way of distributing Hobo Tokens! :)

You got a 2.51% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28