FREE 100SP WEEKLY GIVEAWAY (Chapter IV)

in #giveaway6 years ago
<July 14th, 2018>  

jaydih.gif


A Hundred SP Giveaway


Chapter IV

The "Fourth" Winner upon my random pick
@kmayegaindia
 
Congratulations for becoming the fourth winner!
I've delegated 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE.
<Valid : 07.14.2018 ~ 08.11.2018>
kmayegaindia.png

"Because i just want to increase my SP and then i want to help new comers who are writing good content and they are not able to come ahead. So i will make them help."
By @kmayegaindia

I've noticed that he's been very active on Steemit especially during the days like now where people have almost forgotten the interest of crypto as well as Steemit. I believe he can make some difference during the wait to the next big wave ought to come!!
Believe me it's always hard for me to pick one person out of many applicants, but I do want to keep my purpose straight. "One person every week, continuously."
Please don't forget to apply again and again until it gets your turn!! I mean serious.

Now, let's expect @kmayegaindia to bring more positive energy to Steemit! Also, for those of you who want to become the next week's winner please leave a comment below.

AND, Thank you to those who are willing support or already supporting this giveaway project!

Pleasse, RESTEEM
」 and Upvote to widely spread out this project.
 


In order to apply to the weekly giveaway of "4 weeks long FREE 100SP delegation”,
on this post
, please :

  • UPVOTE this post
  • RESTEEM this post
  • FOLLOW @jaydih
  • And, leave a comment below why you should become the next winner!
  • If there's no new candidates I will choose from the previous pool

As thepurposeof this project is to help the ecosystem of Steemit, I expect to delegate to someone who is more willing to be active during the 4 weeks delegation period.

The Next Winner Announcement : July 21st, 2018Saturday when I wake up
I will announce the winner with FREE 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

I'll be happy to see many participation until then.
Have a nice week.
Ciao!


* This is a completely FREE GIVEAWAY project by me delegating 100SP for 4 weeks for FREE to one person at a week, continuously upon my random pick.


Past postings :

Sort:  

@jaydih i love your weekly giveaways, & i have participated in your 2 giveaways but my bad luck, i am not selected ! lets hope i will win in this ...

@jaydih first of all thanks a lot for choosing me as a WINNER.. it's a great privilege for me to be winner.. I Am looking forward for next chapter 5 winner also...hehehe.. buddy select people who ever is really want to work here.. i just again gonna want to be winner because I want to grow and I want to help people who are writing very good content and are not coming ahead due to some reasons.. i am already trying my best to take them ahead but in future i will do with more betterment.

Hello sir, I'm also dog and cats lover. I have 5 dogs and I found them in street . I have face lots of mentally torchar but I never give them out. They are not special breed but I believe animals needs our love. And my love and care makes me a thinker. Now I want to write good content to increase my writing skills. You can read my content and if there is any mistake pls guide me for good writing. This will b big pleasure for me. Thank you.

Hey @jaydih
Crypto is definitely going to come out of this bear market and reach the moon sooner than later.
U can checkout my post on @pankajamishra.

@jaydih
Giveaway is all beggars like me need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13