Happy Halloween! 5 STEEM GIVEAWAY TRICK OR TREAT!

in #giveaway5 years ago

image.png

I found this picture of me as a Pirate and my sister @sondraparys as a Dalmatian when we were kids! Share you halloween pictures, memes, gifs, and more below! I will be giving away 5 STEEM the best costume and comment! Happy Halloween!

Sort:  

"NO... I'M PLAYER ONE!"
My little brother and I over 20 years ago as Mario and Luigi.

FB_IMG_1502265206363.jpg

Classic!! Thank you for sharing :D

Super Cool! Love the details!

Thanks Mr. Whale

Congratulations you are our winner! 5 STEEM has been sent to your account! Thank you for everyone who participated!

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

yes
this one is good :)

This is me with my friend =D

IMG_20181083.jpg

Thank you for sharing!

Happy Halloween to you. 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

snow.jpg
Happy Halloween from Sweden. Draculasnowman made by me and my son

This is awesome! Thank you for sharing!

Of course everyone would like to take away the treat with or without trick..might be with less trick too:-) Happy Tricking and Treating!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34