Announcement of steemmonsters card giveaway contest . ..and new giveaway....

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Friends, how are you, of course you are very good and always be good at this prayer and wish you all know that I have kept a contest last week and I am going to announce Winner today in that contest and presenting a new Contest with you hope you Regular I will do this contact and win different types of cards.

I'm really happy because I've got so many people with a great contests and I want to get more people to post in my @steemmonsters contest.

So hopefully you will all be partisan and the names of those who had participated in my @steemmonsters Contest post last week were given below.

@chireerocks @gillianpearce @blind-spot @stever82 @moncia90 @knistermann @gregan @cryptofiloz @fatherfaith @darthgexe

The winner is @stever82

Congratulations my dear. .

Sending provide....

image.

image

Now new giveaway is running....

And indeed, I received a fairly good response in my Contest's post and I hope to get more comments in front of me because my contests are very simple and very easy to win a valuable card and I will give it to anyone after seven days.

This means that as many people will comment on this post, I will select one from which I will select randomly.

Giveaway card....(Exploding dwarf)

image

Hope you will partisat this content and of course a good song today's card must be very nice and very important to your role of play,,,,,,

Rules.........

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the carcomment

  • tag a steemmonsters player in your comment

  • This contest start #14 April to end #21 April so you can all participants this contest.....

  • 7 days running this contest....

  • No upvote no Resteem no follow just comments on @steemmonsters player name

  • I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.

Those who will participate in this contents, I must give them all the name Randam picker and the things that will be done from winner, I will send this beautiful card and precious work to hope that you will do all.....

Join Discrod community @steemmonsters....


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ohhhh not your name dude....

Posted using Partiko Android

What's the problem now?

I'm so totally in and I'll tag @derek0017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76