Hogoblin giveaway :: just tag an sm addict

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello Monster Mavericks !

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


abklntpgel.png

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q96JMcgq9h9aSVPPTmAxHf4kXzxoRr5M6GUGejUmpNMEXFqAHRbqjuNY3Avqwi4vPKqHcgiUXKJ9eW.png

Welcome to the 20th giveaway post!


I have started sm card giveaways on my every post to help you guys a little boost on your collection!


I am also glad to announce that this giveway post (and all the sm post afterwards) is powered by @contestkings!


So upvote, follow or resteem is not necessary! But will be highly appreciated so that more steemians can partake in.


Everyday I will giveaway 1 sm card to be won through various activities. You have to follow the rule(s) to enlist your name on the winning list.

Today's giveaway card!

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

bce2rq5uf3.png

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfMtKTgyKyaGdKs2DwU9VbopQg8uBCPAaAqQvtHWdTtjm1PUomss2dETpVQf5fyaayDUi.png

Rules:-

It's very simple! Just tag one of your friend who is a steemmonsters lover as you!

Upvote, follow and resteem is optional but highly appreciated!



Last giveaway post, 7 steemians have entered!

I have given those numbers from 1 - 7.

Now, let me spin to choose the lucky no!


qbnx9aq41s.png


Congratz @dosh!

I already sent you the card!! 🤩



The last season was quite wonderful to as I have managed to reach Champion!

Yes! I have yet managed this time to diamond III and currently roaming in Gold I.

Last season, I was able to reach the Champion III league. This season, I will try to do better. Also. I was quite happy that I got 80 cards as a reward for the previous season.l which I have shared in the previous post.

After spending quite a few bucks my decks are now quite powerful now! After taking delegation cards from @neoxian, I am playing better now and winning so many times this season, I have managed to reach Gold II so far and also winning quite a few tournies too!

Anyway, only a few days left friends! So..

Better Hurry up!

My current stat in sm value is approx 226$ and I am buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought some booster packs till now from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

...Also Saving up some steem to buy 500 booster packs to become a maveric!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77