SBI Weekly Giveaway #14 - Comment with one of your dream car (3 SBI Shares)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!

❌My post failed to reach $1 once again, meaning this week I will only be giving away 3 Shares once again.
⚠️The rules of this contest will change a little bit from now on! Instead of only making a comment you also have to tag another steemit user. In case you comment wins you will get 2 SBI shares and the person you tagged will get 1.

Comment with your dream car:

I know it's hard for some people to narrow it down to one option so just share one of your favorites if that is the case. My pick is the 2019 Bentley Continental GT Cabrio, the car is just beautiful. I would probably pick Black or dark grey!


Source

Rules:


🚗This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
🚗Comment with your dream car and tag a friend.
🚗Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.


The Winner from last week's contest:

@pardinus congratulations! I already sent you the 3 shares.

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

Winner proof.PNG
Sbi shares proof.PNG

Sort:  

A Lamborghini
@koskl

the best car worl wide and ever. Adam West was a lucky Man :)

Greetings!

I want this car for my son who was in excellent health, he was playing and fills the house with happiness, but the VACCINE made him paralyzed....

Thank you, @Bill-Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination

I will love have a Smart they are so easy to park.... what about you @jdugarte

Posted using Partiko Android

O meu carro favorito é... epah não tenho, não entendo nada de carros. Mas se tenho mesmo que escolher, escolho a famosa "pão de forma", as carrinhas Volkswagen da década de 70. Sempre adorei o espírito que essas carrinhas transmitem e ainda sonho em viajar numa 😊 e tu @warnas, qual o teu carro favorito? Ou vais comigo dar uma volta numa "pão de forma"?
naom_5a082265b372d.jpg

Mine is the DeLorean in Back to the Future. Time travel is simply
more fun than road travel. Do you agree, @raserrano?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to agree with you... Tavel back and buy some bitcoins in 2010 then dump them all in 2018 😂!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 69% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Não tenho nenhum gosto especial por carros nem carro favorito, sou daqueles que acha que o carro tem uma única função, transportar-me do ponto A ao ponto B :)
Para participação no teu Giveaway escolho este :D
https://www.watercar.com


Esqueci-me de mencionar a @tixinhacapitinha

Weeee thank you! My favourite car... I'm actually not that into cars, but a Tesla roadster would suit me perfectly! ;) @mafaldation, what about you?

Any Tesla electric car will do. I love driving in the future.

My dream car would be a 3D printed electric vehicle from Local motors. They're pretty awesome cars.

I'm tagging @marblely, as I saw your post originally from their account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82