SBI Weekly Giveaway #17 - First Cell Phone (3 SBI Shares)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!

Post coming in late because I had an insanely busy weekend. I will keep this one short because I still have a ton of stuff to do today before diner. Lets get into it...


Comment with you're first ever cellphone


source

Here is my first cell phone ever, the nokia 5510. I still remember the day I got it, it made me so happy to finally own a cell phone. Images in the comments are not mandatory but it would be great if you used a picture to show me your first phone.


Rules:

📱 This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
📱 Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.
📱 Comment with your first cell phone.


Winner from last week post:

@cooperfelix Congratulations! You won 3 SBI Shares, I will send them right away! To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

winner.PNG

Sort:  

Mine was something like a Nokia 8210

LG GT540
from year 2010
Gt540

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 13.33% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

My first phone ever was Nokia 2626, a little phone that could connect me to the internet. It was faulty and I gave it to someone to fix it, fixing it cost 300Nigerian Naira (which is approximately equal to $1). I couldn't pay that amount and had to wait for a month before getting the money to pay the technician. I still can imagine how I enjoyed using such a small phone in this big world😁

Posted using Partiko Android

My first phone ever was Nokia 2626, a little phone that could connect me to the internet. It was faulty and I gave it to someone to fix it, fixing it cost 300Nigerian Naira (which is approximately equal to $1). I couldn't pay that amount and had to wait for a month before getting the money to pay the technician. I still can imagine how I enjoyed using such a small phone in this big world😁

*Image was gotten from Here

Posted using Partiko Android

Samsung GH600

I don't remember the model, only that it was a Nokia.

i haven't got any pictures, but i remember it was so heavy lol

Nokia 3310

Posted using Partiko Android

The CooperFelix-Multiservices Team sincerely thanks @myfreebtc for the prize awarded to @cooperfelix and wishes healthy competition to all the participants. May the best man win!

The CooperFelix-Multiservices Team appreciates the content of this post by giving it a 15% upvote.


The CooperFelix - Multiservices invites the users to take a look at the objectives of the project, hoping for your participation THE CF-M Project on Fundition

wellnessisgreenBuonaconFundition.jpg

The image is owned by the author and the use, reproduction or quotation without authorization is forbidden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29