SBI Weekly Giveaway #22 - (3 SBI Shares)

in #giveaway5 years ago

Welcome back to another Sunday SBI Giveaway!

My new keyboard just arrived! I was sick of typing in an external keyboard and walking around with it! I´m sorry about the delay on posting this but I was on vacations and I was too tired to do this yesterday when I arrived! I will update the Steemmonsters giveaway tomorrow!

Just comment with anything :

Source

I ran out of ideas for today's post just go ahead and comment with anything you want and you'll be eligible to win the 3 SBI Shares!


Rules:

🔥 This contest follows the @contestkings standards: No Upvote, Resteem or Follow necessary (But obviously it is greatly appreciated).
🔥 Since I'm giving away SBI shares it makes no sense to buy them for someone who doesn't make any posts, so only users that have at least 1 post in the last 30 days are eligible.
🔥 Comment with anything, the first word that comes to mind


Winner from last week post:

@tixinhacapitinha Congratulations! You won 3 SBI Shares, I already sent them!
To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

2019-04-08.png

Sort:  

Anything. For an SBI share:-)

Bar Weep Grana, Weep Ninny Bon!!

Count me in

Enjoy your new keyboard! :)

Hello everybody! 👹

Posted using Partiko Android

Obrigado e boa sorte a todos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooohhhh!🥳 Tank you!!😃
😁 Obrigado!!!
(só um problema.. tens de me explicar como isso funciona) 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the opportunity :)

Thanks and good luck to all of you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83