Announcement - Winner of Weakly Steemit Faucet #7 post for Calendar Week 23

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

What's up guys ! Here are the winners of the Faucet, the #7 round Faucet


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| JUNE , 10th 2018


Few things that I know about the 3 winners of this round:


  • @gabrielatravels is posting on her traveling blog her experiences traveling through amazing places from Romania and not only. She is one of the #steemromania community members. She is not a new winner of my faucet and it seams that she has some luck there.
  • @funfortoday is one of my oldest followers who is posting funny things like memes and photos for entertainment. @funfortoday is also not a new winner of my faucet as it had luck also on the previous faucet.
  • @honusurf is one of my friends who loves surfing, so his blog is about Surf, Fun, Outdoors. The blog is managed by my friend Nick Thompson who also administrates @coininstant.

Check their blogs if you want to know more about them !

The full SBD rework of the post which was 0.48 SBD has been sent to @gabrielatravel, @funfortoday and @honusurf.

Faucet winners - #7-wwin.jpg

2 (3).jpg

Video showing the 3 winners on https://www.random.org/


To see the election of the winner click below to watch the video presenting the random determination of the winner of this first Faucet.

Thank you too all the voters and watch out for the next faucet !!

2 (3).jpg

Click on any image to see its source

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Are you a Romanian on Steemit? If so, join the Discord Channel of @steemromania

SteemRomania Discord Channel

Final Article- 4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, it seems that I'm pretty lucky ♥️
Thank you so much, as always! Much appreciated 😊

You are welcome Gabriela !

You got a 7.12% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @nicolaepavelean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76