THE BOX OF BLESSINGS - WHERE TO NEXT?

in #giveaway5 years ago

When Sapper Gardener sent me back the same box that I had mailed him, it gave me an idea.


What if I kept this thing travelling around to different homesteads?

When Sapper Gardener commented abiout my sticker on the box and mentioned that he wished he had put one of his own on, it gave me another idea. Why not have each homestead or gardener add their own sticker or logo, so this will eventually look like a travelling suitcase, or a passport?

Now that I've got it back and reloaded, it's time to send it out on the road again. This time, it'll head over to Wholesome Roots. Rose and her family over at Wholesome Roots can do an unboxing video and enjoy whatever they want from inside the box. Then, they can ask their subscribers who wants it next, and mail it back to me.

Once I get the package back, I'll get a few gifts from Wholesome Roots and then pick a comment from her unboxing video to send it to next. This way, we can reach more people and keep this thing travelling around.

Also, since shipping is about $14 USD, I'll make sure that there is $15 in the box whenever I send it out, just in case anyone needs help with the shipping costs of sending it back.

Hopefully this will be a fun and intersting collaboration, and I'll make a playlist for it soon enough. Looking forward to seeing how you enjoy the box Wholesome Roots! Also, thanks for the inspiration and idea Sapper Gardener!

WHERE TO NEXT?" VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

What happened with Sapper Gardener YouTube channel.
Screenshot_20190110-204137_YouTube.jpg

@farmer-g just announced that his channel got deleted. Time to get him on Steemit.

it will also be interesting how many trips it can make before the mail system damages the box beyond use.
If the receiver is also a seller, why not use your box to forward the next sale, with a new sticker of course, and see if it ever gets back to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94