Sort:  

멋쟁이!

감사함둥! ^^

Sharing life is not a spammer
Please remove from your black list

D470726D-4E64-4169-9F6B-D00716E25835.png

thank you @roundbeargames for the very nice little gift

Thanks @roundbeargames

This is the seventh you share give away to Steemian. I feel so happy. Hopefully your good will be followed by other Steemians who have high reputation values. :)

yes hopefully i'll be able to do it more frequently and in bigger numbers in the future. we'll wait and see! just be a little patient! 😆

Wow..great initiative of spreading Steemit love @roundbeargames Hoping to be in the list...gomabseubnida and Saranghae...hahaha...i always wanted to say this.. like the one in Korean drama..I'm a KD addict!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha thanks. spread the love!
korean drama is mostly very shallow so it's really not my thing. hopefully in the future i'd like to see some content that really represents the life here! 😆
anyways super thanks for dropping by!

Thanks for this giveaway @roundbeargames.
I'm happy we can share informations each others. Especially I haven't go Korea yet. So when I saw your post aboit your travel, I can imagine how is beautiful your country.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks. korea isn't all beautiful btw. i'd say a few things are, but most aren't 😁
i just happen to record some of my favorite places! 👍

안녕하세요 @ aroundbeargames 다시 감사의 선물을 주었기 때문에 감사합니다. 한국어로 번역 해 보았습니다. 매우 흥미로 보 였는데, 맞았는지 확인하십시오.😊😊I just wanna try this language..😄

haha it's a little funky. but i can understand what you're saying! 😄

Yaa...I just wanna try using the language😄

Thanks! God Bless you!

no need to thank me because support goes both ways! 😄
we shall grow!

thank you soooo much my friend for your gift!! :)))

it only means that you have been supportive! keep on smiling my friend! 😎

Congratulations to all...

Glad to see you always engaged us.. I want to say you're the best steemian.
Thank you for always supporting me.. hope someday can find you @roundbeargames Oppa

Posted using Partiko Android

😄 super thanks!
i wouldn't say best but hopefully we'll get to have a little more influence in the future! 👍
and eventually we might even meet 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83