Weekly Post Engagement Giveaways

in #giveaway6 years ago

As you probably know every week now I do engagement based giveaways for people who have resteemd, upvoted and or replied to any of my posts in the past week!

So previously I've been doing post by post giveaways using https://snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en/

I will do one post a week announcing the winner of my weekly post summary giveaway. You can earn individual entries for any engagement with any post during that week including:

  • Resteems
  • Upvotes
  • Replies

Doing all 3 on every post gives you MANY chances to win! Three winners will be chosen each week and gifted 0.5 SBD whereas previously it was 0.01 which is a massive increase. This should make things more interesting and make it a little more manageable for me as well :)


Congratulations to @ralfdee @lifeoflili @avesa @molarwherever @tribedownsouth and @krazypoet





I hope you like this new style of doing things. I want to reward your support and participation by personally donating more to the giveaways and making the reward 50x more valuable now :O

Let me know what you think in the comments :)

Sort:  

Such a generous idea. Great to help fellow steemians.

thanks! Just doing what I can to support my support

The best way to do things! Reward support, not just the fact that someone 'liked' it but took the time to comment and resteem.

Exactly, encourage engagement and reward support :)

Congratulations @scottychams! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71