DAILY GIVEAWAY DAY #46

in #giveaway6 years ago

My dear Steemians,
I've start another giveaway ! I will try to make one giveaway post per day (I am looking for automatic post script, bot or something else,every help will be usefull)
It's only one rule:
UPVOTE this post to take a part in this giveaway !
I will distribute 90% of STEEM this post earns equaly between upvoters in this giveaway !
At this time my giveaway posts don't earns SBD, this is the reason why i will send STEEM ! Sending of STEEM will be started from when i get payout from post "SBD GIVEAWAY DAY #11" (after 3 days).
(PLEASE READ THIS: If the this post dont earn enough steem, I will send steem randomly because at this moment my levels of steem are low. Thank you for understanding.)
90% of STEEM from this posts will be sent to the voters after 7 days, 10% will stay to me, for rise of this account and make it stronger. Stronger account - stronger payout to the voters .
Tell me what you think about this new type of giveaway?
Special thanks for My regular participant and upvoter @russellferris and my high upvoter @hr1 !
(Excuse me for the bad english)
Also you can resteem thist post to reech more people.
Feel free to resteem it !
Good luck !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28