24 Flash Giveaway for Steem Social Media Done Right Luggage Tag @ironshield won the Notebook

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


Congratulations @ironshield you are the winner of the STEEM notebook

@powellx5 is the winner of the Steemit.com Social Media Done Right magnet
Winners will have 30 days to claim their prize. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. Details on how to reach me can be found below at the bottom of the post. Note I already have both these users mailing address so they can skip this part, I will get your prizes in tomorrows mail

I have decided to do a flash giveaway everyday this week lasting 24 hours leading up to Friday's big huge giveaway.

My largest giveaway to date including my largest sbd prize to date. You won't want to miss Friday's giveaway. The entry period for Friday's giveaway will last 7 days. But this one you only have about 24 hours to enter. Around 7:00 p.m on June 14, 2018. I will draw a winner for this STEEM Social Media Done Right luggage tag. For those wondering why I am doing these giveaways this week it is to celebrate my steemitversary, I turn 1 on Friday.

Screenshot_2018-02-21-15-56-33-1.png

Screenshot_2018-02-21-15-56-36-1.png

How to enter this giveaway

Comment the word " Enter"

That is all you have to do to win

I don't ask for follows or upvotes or resteems to enter my giveaways. I do these giveaways as a fun way for my readers to be able to use the swag to start conversations about Steemit. I love this platform and want to see it grow.

Two second place winners will receive a steemit.com social media done right magnet

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

So follow me for your chance to get into my next giveaway but you don't have to follow me to win.

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.
Winner will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steemit.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

Please enter even if you have won before, if you win again and don't want the item you can use it as a prize on your own blog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Herby claim the Steem notebook. I can use it to chart steems journey to the moon!

Enter. Steem swag will never go out of style!

@ironshield

👍👍 Thanks! 😄
Enter!

congratulations for the winners.

If you comment enter you might win next. But you gotta comment the word "enter" to be entered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11