The Steemit Reusable Bag giveaway winner is @audi114

in #giveaway6 years ago


Congratulations @audi114 on your win

@audi114 you 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681.

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time and will have another giveaway going live this weekend. So check back this weekend and enter my easy to win giveaways. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs, even if it had to be sent back out because someone forgot their apt number. LOL

So follow me for your chance to get into my next giveaway

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sometimes I look at your giveaways and I wonder, you're really giving so much to the community, I mean who does giveaways and even pay for shipping? It's beautiful, I love what you're really doing here so much, thank you.

Someday I do hope to win of these

@tecnosgirl plz can you send my reward along with @chetan9

Yes I can thank you for confirming this.

Congratulations @audi114!!! Love seeing the giveaways @tecnosgirl! You really are a dynamic steemian!!! I love seeing the happiness you spread to others with these gifts that keep on giving!!! Do you have a list of everyone you have sent something to? And if so how many others have received one of your items through the giveaways?? I'm curious😁

I have a list on the blockchain and I would have to say I have send out at least 50 prizes since I started doing these giveaways and contests. Magnets, coasters, mouse pads, water bottles, notepads, notebooks, luggage tags, playing cards, coffee mugs I feel like I am missing something here.....

Love poster!!!

I know there's a list on the blockchain called steemit...lol... didn't know if you had a physical copy it would be cool to do a giveaway for all who have won like a random lottery!!! Number them in order of their wins and then a random generator ...

That could be fun.... I could make a copy as I do have all the names and address of all the winners in my message boxes through discord, steemit.chat, twitter and even facebook too, as one of my contest winners was from the steemit family facebook group page.

I can go back in your steemworld and make a list of the giveaways and winners for you. Then they will be numbered and send you the text file if you wanted. I know you're pretty busy, it would be awesome i think!!

I need to start dropping my links there. I "deleted" Facebook but recently opened it back up just to grab some images lol

Lol, idk why this is so funny

Wow what a good friend I love I follow you since I saw the gift to mama pepper I love it still so I congratulate you I send a big hug from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99