Steem swag 24 hour flash giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Today I found the missing STEEM Swag box

When we moved some how my steem swag box got placed in the back of a closet. It has been missing since the move. But today I found it. Along with a bunch of STEEM swag I kind of forgotten about some of it. Friday will be my one year anniversary here on Steemit.

And since now I have found all the missing STEEM swag I have decided to do a flash giveaway everyday this week lasting 24 hours leading up to Friday big huge giveaway. My largest giveaway to date including my largest sbd prize to date. You won't want to miss Friday's giveaway. The entry period for Friday's giveaway will last 7 days. But this one you only have 24 hours to enter. Around 5:00 on June 12, 2018. I will draw a winner for this STEEM reusable bag.

Screenshot_2018-06-11-16-40-59.png

How to enter this giveaway

Comment the word " Enter"

That is all you have to do to win

I don't ask for follows or upvotes or resteems to enter my giveaways. I do these giveaways as a fun way for my readers to be able to use the swag to start conversations about Steemit. I love this platform and want to see it grow.

Two second place winners will receive a steemit.com social media done right magnet

Screenshot_2018-06-11-16-40-52.png

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

So follow me for your chance to get into my next giveaway

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.

Winner will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steemit.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

Sort:  

Enter!!!!!

I didn't do it! I bet it was Rob lol! Glad you found it and right In time for your steemit birthday!!!!

I am sure I did it to get it out of the way so things didn't break. Good luck your number is 1

finally Im #1 😂

Lmao too funny what r u doing tomorrow. Buddy has his surgery tomorrow.

What time is surgery? I go see D in Indy leaving here around 2

I drop him off between 7:30 and 8:30 want to go have breakfast? Gotta stop by Smurf's to drop off his insulin needles he left here over the weekend.

Sure! When and where!😁

Idk will call you after I drop Buddy off and we will figure it out.

ENTERR THAT STEEM SWAGG :) social media done right - @tecnosgirl

You are number 3 @kryptocek good luck

Whoop I've always liked that number :)

Enter! Steem swag is the best! @ironshield

Good luck @ironshield your number is 2

I really enjoy the contents of your post,
Your work is great

You shouldn't copy and paste comments someone will eventually flag you for the spam comments. You are new so I am issuing you a warning but make relevant comments.

Great contest..
I already got 2 of it (1 claimed and one is on the way)..
So i wont participate in this contest..
Good luck everyone...

First time I see one of your publications and it seems incredible that you give away things to promote even more Steemit, many greetings and you already have a new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06