Win this steemit notebook

in #giveaway6 years ago

Do you want to win this steemit notebook

It has been a couple of weeks since I have done a giveaway and decided today would be the day of a new giveaway. So here is your chance to win this steemit.com notebook.

Screenshot_2018-06-03-16-37-57.png

How do I win this, you may ask

It is very simple all you have to do is comment the word "Enter" into the comments and you will be entered to win this notebook. All entries will get a number and a winner will be picked at post payout.

Do you want to win some steem swag?

I do giveaways all the time. Many people all over the world can attest they have received their prizes free of charge I not only giveaway free things I even pay for shipping. Sometimes it can take a while to get through customs but everyone who has ever claimed their prize has received it or will eventually as it passes through customs.

So follow me for your chance to get into my next giveaway

Though you don't have to follow me to win, but it is the easiest way to make sure you are not missing them.

Winner will have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steemit.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the chance!

Great to see u again @technosgirl at giveaway..
I already won 1 giveaway so wont participate.. And let other try....
Good luck everyone 😉

Has any of it reached you yet? I sent the magnets separate from the mug and bag. It can take a while to get through customs but I am hoping it doesn't take too long.

Sorry
I didnt got the reward yet..
Hope it get delevered this weak.. ☺️

It will it might take a while. Took a month once for a shipment that I sent to @schoolforsdg4

Enter. 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73