Winner of the what inspire you contest is @taliakerch

in #giveaway6 years ago

I am a day late posting the winner

I occassionally suffer from migraine headaches so I am a day later accouncing the winner and I apoligize for that as yesterday as the day wore on I couldn't handle light at all so I couldn't get the post in.

The winner is @taliakerch and the prize is this steemit.com notepad

20180508_133804.jpg

The winning entry

Screenshot_2018-05-16-16-42-04-1.png

Congratulations @taliakerch you have 30 days to Direct message me your mailing address. I can be reached on steemit.chat, discord or on twitter. If you use a different user name then you do here, please comment below what your user name is so I know it is really you claiming your prize. Sad I have to even say that. I use the same user name as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl. With Discord you will also need my 4 digit tag so you will want to put in tecnosgirl#7681.

Stay tuned for my next giveaway and contests.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

oh God!! THANK YOU!! how could I miss it? Just so little time and I only managed to make some posts, no time for cheking my friend's posts in a proper way, my boy takes all my time-)
so sorry please for a long reply!!!
I contact you in discord!!

Thanks again!!!

Congratulations @taliakerch! :)

Fever Few herbal, withThyme as a catalyst, will safely help with Migraines.

Sadly that has never worked for mine. Mine are due to issues and compression of my neck and back. I have tried just about everything to get relief from them. For me when I am able to get the disks from compressing nerves and muscles that is when I get relief. It sucks sometimes because they can last for days and no meds or herbal treatments have help.

So sorry, I have had three abck surgeries, so I understand! I use different herbals for that. I mix tumeric, boswellia, and black pepper in 60, 35, and 5 % respectively; and make 00 sized capsules I am 6'2" and 280 pounds, so I have to take 8 capsules a day, but it really helps!

The other herbal that will surprise you is called Comfrey (used to be called bone knit). You can get tinctures online, but it is a speed healer. Bad bruises are gone overnight, and deep tissue heals just as fast. If I have a BAD area, I wet a cotten pad, and tape it into place. Seal the back side so the comfrey stays moist, and you will be stunned at how much it helps!

Traction will help relieve pain too, and a T.E.N.S. unit, used right, should help.

congratulations to the winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85