Steem Monsters Giveaway #6 (For newcomers, but anyone is welcome to join)

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

In the previous giveaway,

I gave 5 GOLD cards to the lucky winner @libert. It was a special event that I might consider doing again in the future. While I was extremely happy for the winner, I was a bit reluctant to them go...






https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

For this event

I will be giving out 5 RANDOM cards to a lucky winner. No, they will not be gold cards. Sorry, that was the previous event that you probably missed out on.

To participate in this giveaway, I will need

  1. Your steem account name.
  2. Your comment as to why you should win
  3. Your upvote and resteem (look, I don't have a lot of active followers and lack exposure. Help a brotha out!


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Who can participate?

Anyone can participate as long as they fulfilled my requirements. Since these cards are for new players like myself, don’t expect me to always give out rare, epic, and legendary cards. Most of the cards will be level 1's unless it's a special event or stated otherwise.

How do I win?

Your name will be added to my sorting hat and then I will randomly select a winner.

When will I get my cards?

After 7-8 days of this post, I will give you your first card and will seek confirmation to see if you had received it. YOU WILL NEED TO REPLY TO MY COMMENT AFTER YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED. After I get my confirmation, I will continue to send you the other cards to your account. I will not be responsible if you give me the wrong steem name. Remember, I don't have a lot of extra cards myself. I'm doing this for you <3

Future giveaways?

I decided to create this giveaway because I want to encourage more interactions within my blogs. I'm thinking about doing a giveaway every season and might consider doing it more frequently as I accumulate more cards. However, if the participation level is too low, I might considered ending future giveaways.

New players?

If you're planning on signing up to Steemmonsters, help me out by using my referral link!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

---End of Post---Incoming Advertisements----End of Post---

Earn free tokens and use it to buy products within the site!!!


https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=tntdabomb

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Distribute your music to major platforms. Use my link for a 7% discount


https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/758359

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for your efforts.

I'm trying to find out how can I onboard new users to steemmonsters. Can one get monsters starters cheaply / for free?

The way steemmonsters was created, you have to buy the beginner pack to even get started. Then, you can either buy booster packs, cards on market, or try to finish the quests. Quests are difficult, but it's the only way to get cards for free.

i've been always facinating by the card game like yu-gi-oh!! since i was kid and i also have try hearthstone too.. but not steemonster.. i already know it a while since i start posting in steemit but never play it.. seeing so many post regarding steemmonster got me wonder how it would be fun to be play with others, but i still collecting my money to buy a pack hope one day i would try it... but since you have a giveaway.. i would like to try it :))
my username is jumps .

Believe in the heart of the cards. Good luck

yeah.. lol.. yugi's favorite quote

@vanessazune2
I would like to have those cards to complete at least 1 battle deck because I only reach to buy the start package

Congratulation you win the "Make it rain" upvote round ! because you deserve it ! keep posting and Steem on !

————
🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 1000 steemies first 50 players DM to redeem moonSTEEM.com

@sm-trainer

I'm fairly new to Steem Monsters and don't have many cards, so any I receive will probably be a big help to me.

good luck <3

@cloudblade
thank you for your help,
My players said that they hope to have them join.
The future will be better.

Ok I'm following you and resteemed
my steem name is @nolimit909 I'm new on the platform...
Being onboarded by the Steeminati they set me up and gave me a

SteemMonsters account, and have been sending me Rewards cards but no Summoners or Alpha or Beta Cards....

So I been playing steemmonsters to the daily quest.
In the my first season I reached Silver top level but could not get to gold because Cards I needed to get there was impossible because of the holes in my deck.

So I been selling some of the rewards cards on the market to get summoners and some other cards.... Fortunately there are some contests like yours that I could find...

Thank you for the chance to win some cards....
poker_separator.gif

I would love to win because winning is awesome... :p
Recently started playing. Don't have a good collection yet.
@saraneth

congratulation. You've been picked as a winner. I will send a confirmation card to your account. Once you have received the gift, please reply to this email and then I will proceed to send the rest of your cards as soon as possible.

I sent all the cards to you

@demolitionpickle and I am new to steem monsters and the cards could help me building my decks. Thank you for the contest again.

Hope you win! My giveaway are always fair!


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @tntdabomb

We have planted already
7897.70 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26927.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75