Steem Monsters Giveaway! (For Beginners, Don't expect anything fancy)

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

To tell you the truth, I just started playing the game about a week ago and this was actually my first season participating in the event.

league lunlocked.PNG
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Despite the fact that I didn't pay much for my cards, I managed to climb all the way up to the SILVER LEAGUE.

silver 2.PNG
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tntdabomb

Sharing is caring

Since I will be rewarded 25 cards at the end of the season, I thought to myself, "why not share?". To celebrate, I will be giving away 5 random cards (might throw in a rare/legendary or both) to 1 lucky participant within 7 days of this post. Since this giveaway is meant for newcomers (anyone is welcome to participate), please don't expect anything crazy as I don't have a lot of cards to give away.

To participate in the giveaway, I will need

  1. Your steem account name.
  2. Your comment as to why you should win
  3. and for you to upvote and resteem this post.

When Will I get my cards?

My 2nd reason for giving away the cards is to test the (send as gift) function. I will give you your first card and will seek confirmation to see if you had received it. After I get my confirmation that I am sending it to the right person, I will continue to send the other 4 cards to your account.

Future giveaways?

My 3rd reason for creating this giveaway is because I want to encourage interactions within my blogs. I'm thinking about doing a giveaway at the end of every season and might consider doing it more frequently as I accumulate more cards.

End of Post---Incoming Advertisements----End of Post

Earn free tokens and use it to buy products within the site!!!


https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=tntdabomb

Invite a friend who buys or sells $100 of digital currency or more, and you'll both earn $10 free of Bitcoin!


https://www.coinbase.com/join/5995def3a0039b00f6a29f5b

Distribute your music to major platforms. Use my link for a 7% discount


https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/758359

Sort:  

@transcript-junky - I should win this because I NEVER win these friggin' giveaways... Good idea for testing the "gifting" function, though. Good luck...

@maxer27

I invited several friends in a game and for leadership I need good cards)

Congratulation @maxer27. You won the first giveaway! I will be sending you a common card to serve as confirmation. Once you have replied to this comment and confirm your gift, I will be sending the rest of the cards to you!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @tntdabomb
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!


You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @tntdabomb

We have planted already
5830.87 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32819.00
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87