Be My Refferal 🔛Traffic Swirl🔚and i will take care 🎏 Join my 👦Freebitco.in👍 Freedogeco.in👍 Team and get 50% Cashback📝

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

All you need to do is to signup at Freebitco.in with my referral link down below. You will get 50% of my referral income back!
For example
⏬⏬⏬⏬
Your claim amount🔚100 Satoshi 🔛My referral commission🔚50 Satoshi
Your Cashback🔚50% of 50 Satoshi = 25 Satoshi

Everyone who is interrested in joining under reff.link check this banner

Please pay attention

  • You can't register with an existing account👓
  • This offer is for my future referrals👦
  • If you like and continue to be active leave a comment with your bitcoin address with which you registered in Freebitco.in for tracking and for a small bonus I will offer weekly here in steemit (depends on the activity of each)

The same offer and rules is also open for Freedogeco.in



Be my referral in Traffic Swirl-surf 200 pages and i give you 100 credits+if you surf more than 500 pages i send you some tokens to upgrade your account or to buy something on the market.


Every action counts
⏬⏬⏬⏬⏬⏬⏬

Please be careful!👓🔚When you invest on programs listed here you should understand you are taking a high risk. I do not recommend you to spend what you cannot afford to lose.

  • Take care and follow the rules
  • If you used one of the links listed above leave me the details and I will take care🔛Take care of your precious time.All the best.
  • Rewards will be sent in cryptocurrency🔚 especially 🎏STEEMIT/SBD🎏
  • Keep in mind this type of offers is just for my future referrals👦 More coming soon
  • Cheers😇
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 33.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Loading...

Congratulations @valentin86! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

How Cool!

You got a 19.05% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @valentin86!

Help us grow, delegate today!

freebitco.in is just a sign up?
Can i get 0.50steem instead of satoshi?
thks again

I'm sorry @sarez 👦 but it's not like that each action counts for example in freebitco.in each claim you make is 10 satoshi(and you can do something if you're careful) and from of the 10 satoshi you receive, I receive half (50%) that mean 5 satoshi commision what i get from your rool or HI-LO game (from these 5 satoshi i offer 50% cashback).This is just one exemple you can make more if you pay attention and have patience🔚i don't reward just a simple sign up👍 you need to make actions and for each action you will be rewarded
In the Freebitco.in and Freedogeco.in ,the names of my referrals are presented as an address of Bitcoin and Dogecoin and from the weekly bonus what I want to offer here in steemit i need those addresses for monitoring and verifying those who say they are my referrals.I hope I made myself clear👦
And in about with Traffic Swirl, I'm happy with your work👦and as i can see, you have a little bit and you get to 4,000 pages which means you will receive another 0.050 STEEM bonus from me🎏.In case other people want to participate these rewards will change,anyway there is place for everyone.Cheers👍

Thks.
Steemit is something I'm most comfortable with.

I know @sarez 👦Steemit community seems promising right now.I will keep in mind your opinion.🔚your bonus reward was sent to your account.Thanks👍

You got a 90.00% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @valentin86!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 5.05% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @valentin86!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39