This is a suicide post! Meme it and get Steem!

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

When people suicide..

They most of the time do it alone but no,not me. I'm bringing @nomadicsoul with me lololol

and please, I said 'Ugliest face'!!!



efifbg0ju9.png



That's the ugliest she could get and look at mine. I zoomed in and looked at my face closer.. I just can't do that ever again.. It's..it's..

I was actually hoping to die pretty but with your Steemy hands.. whatever you'd like to do with it. I have been asked what's up with the contest I ran a while back. I don't even remember which one was that. Steem time is running faster than the Flash.

Combined with today I have been a boring room girl. Some fun needed. Nothing can be more fun than you make fun of yourself.. Says who?

Not gonna beat around the bush no more. Let's do this!



efifbg0ju9.png


**I know we're dang sexy in this one but no, you can't use it to pleasure yourself. It's copyrighted but you can...


㋛ Meme it!

㋛ Comment the meme here.

@nomadicsoul will pick the 2 winners. (1 Steem each)

㋛ The fun ends 48 hours after publishing.


** https://giphy.com is easy to use for meming stuffs.
** Upvote and resteem are not required but the more the merrier. Just so you know.
** If no one joins, I will buy an ice-cream and give one back to @joannewong <3


Cr. The photo taken by @daveonarrival. Thanks Dave! :)




Mo ❤




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Hi @waybeyondpadthai, i'm in Bangkok. Let's take a dinner!

lololol That's meannnnn hahaha ;D

I think i'll take a shot at this one, so here goes
yhzoztanj1.jpg

Stoner's meme :D Mo

Mo

Since I'm not smart enough to make meme

I will just do it my way. Lol

👧 👧
The faces you girls made, looks like

Somebody said you were eating
Vegan again 🌱🌱🌱 👎

🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOLOLOLOL Make a meme and win steemmmmm Ward :D

I tried
I don't know what I'm doing
😥😂 I suck

Posted using Partiko Android

Two "whatever"s :D

P.S. : Can I post multiple memes?
download.jpg

No limitation for imagination :D Thanks for the entriessss! :D

Oh my! I actually laughed loud with this one lololololol

Hahaha ice cream is life!! OMG I just couldn't make the ugly face

Posted using Partiko iOS

XD You don't need to lol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

yep, that's pretty ugly... good work!

Hahahhaha Thanks for insisting! :D

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83