What's so good about number 8 ? | 8 SBD Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Woohoooo! 888!!!

It's been quite a while since I've joined Steemit and other platforms on the Steem Blockchain.. DTube, DLive, Steepshot. To be exact, it's been 158 days! Holy, I just saw no. 8 !

There we go, let's have it another time or 2 or 3.. I was so glad I was able to capture a minute I got my 888 followers!

qsiyy5d4w3.png


I know for some of you it may not be such a big number but for me, that's quite a journey and I am so damn proud. Litltle by little a bit everyday..

I'm haunted..

After checking steemspectacles , It's kinda hurt a bit because of the truth that 551 of them are ghosts and 247 are dead LMAO

More than half! That's more than half!


3rrgtfhaob.png

'Oh well, that's what happens and nothing you can do about it'
'Hey hey hey! Something you could do about it!'
'What's that?'
'Join the giveaway! She's giving away 8 SBD, the way to celebrate 888 followers'

What's so good about number 8 anyways?

Chinese people (and maybe some others, I'm not too sure) do believe that '8' is a lucky number.. have a look !


pmeqno4nxp.png


Once you rotate the number 8 for 180 degree.. What do you see?? It's a symbol! It will never end! it's infinity!!

When your Steemit journey starts, it will never stop and you know it!

I've been loving my journey on Steemit so far and always enjoy whatever I've been doing.. That's why I feel like I'm doing quite good on the platform.

㋡ Lovely Communities

I would love to shout out to some of the communities that I am a part of and so proud to be a part, indeed! Without all these people, I wouldn't have made it..

Met a lot of awesome creators that some of them even became friends! Like, really, FRIENDS!

㋡ Awesome Dapps

2 Projects/Dapp on Steem Blockchain that I proudly being a part as one of the teams..

If you're not in the community and don't know about them just yet, we would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

8 SBD Giveaway

To tell the world how happy I am and to spread some love to the community, I would love to give away a few SBD. I know, I know! It's not a lot but I'm a small minnow just like you are! Haaaa :D

Here's my latest vlog. I met up with a fellow Steemian and we also talked about networking on Steem! If you could take time just a few minutes to watch, I would love to hear what you think!

You could also just say 'You suck'.. I'm open for it! LOL

Literally tell me anything. There's no right or wrong answer! Though, there're totally BEST ANSWERS and 4-8 of them will receive 1-2 SBD ! Depends on how sincere they are :)

*The giveaway will run till this post payout (7 days after published) and then the little gifts will be sent with love directly to you.

Thumbnail
My video is at DLive

The fun has started!

Last giveaway was just 3 days ago on my post as an entry for eSteem contest and it was kinda fun. Thanks all that joined and congrats to these 3 who got some SBDs as promised..

@ecoinstante - First one ever and the comment was short and sweet!
mj4wl2pw20.png

@rehan12 - What a thoughtful comment and I was stunned by that!
dfk7rn3tcj.png

@julee - Not too sure if it's really for the contest but I'm glad you stopped by and say hi!
nhft071r7p.png


Totally not a must to resteem but the more the merrier! I'm looking forward to read your comments!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

Sort:  

To infinity and beyond!!! :)
Next milestone, 999. You'll be surprised how fast you reach it @waybeyondpadthai. ;)
Stay sweet and awesum as always! <3

You suck!
Now send me the sbd's
Don't take me seriously lol

ROTFLOL hahaha ! I did laugh! 😂❤️

That was the whole point.
Have a nice day 😉❤

OK, no Starbucks, no Coffee bean. How about some Vietnamese coffee in Manila. You are so full of energy that I don't think in need the caffeine.

Little lesson about the icing biscuit snack thing.

We have that in Singapore too.
See http://www.khongguan.com.sg/products/ourProducts.php?c=6
It has the "raw" form - without the icing and with.

and there is also an "alphabet" form which can you to spell waybeyondpadthai :-)

Ohhhh if it's something like the lower right, we have exact same thing in Thailand! LOLOL Thanks for the in pho Dolphin! :) and yeah, the alphabet part, very funny haaa ❤️

You're welcome. Now, you know you can have it in different colours.

Way beyond words! :)
and much more beyond numbers...

Awwww hahaha ∞ ❤️

Way beyond WORLDS! ∞ ❤️

Congratulations! 🎉
I heard, the word 'eight' is pronounced very similar to the word 'wealth' and that number it is considered as a good omen for business. So I keep my fingers crossed for the next "8" this time at 8888 followers! 😉

Hahaha LMAO I'm looking forward to the 8888 for both of us! hahaha thanks for the comment! ❤️

วันเกิดพี่เลยเลข 8 .... รักเลขนี้
แต่มาไม่ทัน Giveaway แป่ววววว...

พี่แนท ทันๆ อ่านใหม่ๆ ฮ่าๆๆ ❤️

อ้าวววว หรอ แง่ว โอเคร...

To be honest it sure was a coincedence or teh love of about Steemit atht you both are wearing Steemit Tshirt :)
BGC does indeed looks like a great place

hahahhaha liked the small part of your song


You got your coffe I suppose
and yes honestly you are a really charming lady through the whole video you just kept on going and going and going and going which was indeed the best bart by the way ;)

Yes the community is indeed great and thanks to Steemit that you guys got to meet up and hopw in the coming days it sure will be in great numbers as well.

It sure was a great day for both of you, while really enjoyed the video and thanks for sharing thh moments with us !

You f* nailed it every time! hahaha Thanks again for take time to read and watch. ❤️❤️

lolz it was great to go through the video

While what is the name of the song that was being played in the video ?

I liked it :)

LOLOL I don't even know no more. I changed the file name once I have it on my laptop haha

Thanks for giveaway and information about number 8, I am also waiting for 888 and 8888 in different sites, hope I get some sbd

This comment is not valid as an entry. Give it another look! ❤️

Hello @waybeyondpadthai, Sorry for the invalid entry and I watched your video and I am pretty impressed, that you are spreading love across steemit community, I am also on steemit to make a couple of nice friends on steemit and to meet a lot of nice peoples, after two weeks my exams are going to an end and I am starting ulogging/vlogging on dlive.

Oh, hahaha ! nice, I didn't even know if that was for an entry! Yes, Steemit is a goot place to meet people! :D and yes, DLive is a good place to upload your vid! :) ❤️

are you still in Manila right now? i just listened to you a few hours ago on the voice channel of Fundition's meeting. it was i who greeted you sawadee krap
thank to Enis for divulging your steemit username. i get to read and learn new food combinations.
and oh by the way, my favorite number is also 8. thanks for sharing your video at DLive. i was amazed by your adventures here in our country. 😊

Too bad I just left! I was there for like a day but I sure will be back! :) ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23