GIVING BACK SUNDAYS!!! 100% Contribution to @FAMILYPROTECTION, @GRATEFULVIBES, @JOORDANZZZ of my Sundays Posts.

DQmTcacu2cC5HvsXuT9x9QZ9VTLyeM9CEFh3XRLDc4FFUeH.jpg


76b86e1a1aff99776d8ac69e120423e2.jpg

Source


I love this message from God, and I read it every morning to remind myself that I have PEACE inside of me. It doesn't matter how people treat me or what they do to me or what they think of me, or if they forgive me or if they like me or love me. I know that God loves me, and as long as God knows my heart that is all that matters.

So as long as we know that God loves us and He does because He is LOVE, we do not have to worry or stress or be afraid, because God does not treat us like people do, He loves us unconditionally and He will take care of you.

I have always believed in the bible and I have always believed and trusted God in directing my steps and always will. God has always been my provider, my healer, my strength, my comfort, my hope, my salvation.
One of the thing that I always believed and tried to live by is that you rest on the seventh day, which is Sunday for myself, it might be different for other religions or beliefs.
This is why I have not been posting any posts here on steemit on Sundays. Even though I don't really think of Steemit as work, because I just love doing it, but because I do receive an income from it, I treat is as work.
This is just my beliefs and I just hope that this will not stop you from reading this post any further or give a helping hand.


91c789921d6471c24bb42e6c2e592ab3--exodus--tree-of-life.jpg

Source


Every Sunday I will make a simple post sharing the word of God, just like I did above, because I love sharing the word of God with others because it has really helped me and my family and really changed my life so I would love to share this with others and maybe it can be very helpful to you and inspire you.



All of the proceedings, 100% of the earnings on these GivingBackSunday will be split between the three amazing projects and people who have inspired me in a great way and I would like to contribute to that, but I will need your HELP because with your upvote you will make a difference and change someone's life for the better.
I'm not asking for donations, which if you would like to make you can go directly @familyprotection, @gratefulvibes or @joordanzz, but really all I would like to ask you is your upvotes that will help not one, not two, but three different projects. All upvotes count and by upvoting, you are really making a huge difference and we really appreciate your kind and loving hearts.


giving-back_large.jpg

Source


Even if you don't believe in the bible, please don't let that stop you from doing good in the world. It's those small steps that count, it doesn't have to be anything big.



A lot of times we hesitate or don't think that those little things can change someone's life, or make any difference and this is the biggest mistake we make because it is those small, those tiny things that make the difference.
A simple smile can make someone's day or even change how they think of themselves, simple kind words can change someone's life even when we don't think anything about it, a warm hug, or a simple call can change life, a simple upvote that we sometimes think of should I, it will not make a big difference can change someone's life.


Let me explain a little about the three different projects that I mentioned above.
@FAMILYPROTECTION is just one of the best projects here created by @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam who are both just beautiful and lovely people who fight against families being destroyed by the social services. I absolutely love what this @familyprotection is doing and how it is a voice and support and huge help to those going through having their families taken apart.
Here is the link, if you would like to find out more:

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@familyprotection/become-part-of-the-familyprotection-team-we-need-your-stories-your-expertise-and-support

download.jpg

Follow @familyprotection on Steemit.
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or place them for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Share your own story and use the tag #familyprotection
TOGETHER LET'S STOP LEGAL KIDNAPPING


Another fantastic project that is dear to my heart and of course it has to do with kids is @GRATEFULVIBES created by a very kind and sweet @paradise-found. #Gratefulvibes is hands down the best challenge here in this community that can change your life for the better.
Original post here: Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

aware-1353780_640.jpg

Photo by Pixabay

I love how by making this community a better place, @paradise-found is making the difference by helping WWH2H which is a Christian Ministry in Honduras. This is amazing. @paradise-found will donate 50% of his posts rewards of his 70-day #gratefulvibes challenge to these kids in the orphanage in Honduras that includes a medical clinic, and bilingual schools. Here is the link to his post.
https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@paradise-found/gratefulvibes-community-challenge-day-21-attitude-of-gratitude


The last contribution is to my son @joordanzzz who I would love to help his dream to come true of going to Spain and playing football for Barcelona.
@joordanzzz is a very hard working, goal oriented 15 year old who will pretty much do anything to pursue his football dream.

Last two years, @joordanzzz has been collecting bottles and got a summer job to save money so that he can go to Europe, but mostly Spain to pursue his football dream but as a mom, it is heartbreaking not to be able to help your child to pursue their dream.
I have not met any boys his age, that work as hard or want to succeed as much as he does and that is why he is trying to work so hard on steemit to raise money.


DSC05178.JPG

@JOORDANZZZ goal is to go to England for a soccer camp during March Spring Break which right now is the cheapest camp but with a really good reputation and results and that means he has to save $3,000 which he already saved $1,000, but unfortunately we were still really short in March and @joordanzzz couldn't make it, but we still have one more chance to make it happen in July, if we are able to safe enough. This is his dream and this would be one step closer to it.



Dreams-Come-True.jpg


Source


Charity-and-Giving-Back.jpg

Source

Sort:  

nice post i like that friend please help me upvote to grow my steemit account...

Please Stop - @irfankhaksar1112

You just said "nice post","please help me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 40 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 61.30% and Bot: 7.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

<3 <3 <3
Stay blessed, my friend!

Thank you @bloghound and you also my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74