Bajai Body Camp 14.01: Day 390

in #global-travel6 years ago

Bajai Body Camp 14.01: Day 390
Hotel Al Khaima
Sunday July 1, 2018
Asilah, Morocco
21.35% ok

I need more to do. Or, just to do more. I still put things off.

When months start on Sundays, the 13th day falls on a Friday. Knowing its origin makes me less superstitious, but believing in the "bad actors" and how they use dates and symbolism, makes me wary and even more suspicious.

20180701_Beach.png

I think the western holiday season begins today. My life is mostly holiday, but maybe I should take advantage. I'll have to make plans today.

This is a nice active Sunday resort. The guests are sitting in the sun, the kids are playing in the pool. Some decent eye candy around.

20180701_Pool.png

Decided to spend five days in Tangier. Spot called Atlas Rif and Spa, on the coast, near a port. It has a pool and a gym. Near the beach. Maybe I went to the wrong beach last time. No rush.

The Belmonte deadline has passed for me. So I'll go back to Spain and maybe Portugal if no call from Rafa. I absolutely don't have to be in Madrid until August. Sooo.

20180701_Work.png

Better get to the fitness/therapy. Well done. How many days have I been working on wrists? Nothing yet. Well something, but nothing noteworthy yet. Thirty days... then thirty more and then another thirty and then it's a practice... and I anticipate, a lot of other benefits. Same with the jaws. I've been on this facercise thing for a year now... steadily. My videos and occasional selfies show the difference... hopefully progress. I think I see some improvement, especially in profile shots in videos.
20180701_Sunset.png

Today was anything but a pleasant valley Sunday. There are three buses parked outside. One is called top deck and advertises "epic adventures for 18 - 39s." I feel like I should feel left out... but then I realized, I'm having my own epic adventures.

Sort:  

Will there be an event on Friday the 13th??? Asking for a friend.. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84